• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My pal has been jobless for 3 months and his mom recommended him to take truck driving license

Mp told my friend that T5 project is on now and this site requires many tipper truck drivers

He told my friend that he can huat big time by driving tipper truck in T5
Go take class 4 driving licence for future oppotunities,can be lorry driver for T5 project
, SEMCO rubbish disposal ,PSA etc.

Cheaper to hire Bangala or Tiong or Juihu Kia to drive lolly…

Mp told my friend that T5 project is on now and this site requires many tipper truck drivers

they never hire Bangla drivers meh ?

your friend's mom very good though.....................my old man told me to be a beggar...............twice after i lost my jobs...........

Your friend's mom, who probably lived thru hard times during our formative years after Independence, gave SOLID advice. May he take it up, rather than to be a bum & lived on handouts or worse, crime...

It TAKES all kinds in a Nation to contribute to our society's growth, from the PM to the toilet cleaner. Such are HONEST jobs, to feed oneself & loved ones.

So long one is hardworking, honest & reliable by employers, the sky is never out of reach to anyone, regardless if one has only primary school level education or a Master's degree.... & such are NOT motherhood statements, but only facts & evidences proven by our founding & forefathers whom worked hard, sacrificed much, for our todays....as promotions to the next level to earn better income are only NATURAL to employers whom will want the best to EXPAND their operations, profits & wealth, even as our World had changed, but the FUNDAMENTALS of Employment still remains....

We taxpayers had willingly offered up our hard earned funds thru the various form of taxes such as IRAS tax, GST, COE, etc, etc, Such fund goes into our National Treasury Social expenditure - education, skills upgrading, healthcare, infrastructure, etc, to UPLIFT Fellow citizens lives - a LEGACY that our brave & courageous founding & forefathers had laid down for us, to LEAVE NO fellow citizen behind, unless they wish to, & KBKP at coffeeshops over a cup of $1.50 coffee growing cold at private enterprise Coffee shops, blaming others & foreigners whom are far more hungry than us to survive...

No one is gonna help us if we DO NOT HELP OURSELVES, to put food on the table for oneself & loved ones.....

All the best :smile:

Truck driver, PHV driver, Hawker Centre Cleaner, Cardboard Collector, Just to name a few job role for local where else FT dominated the PMET sector….. 65% support this…. So suck thumb

dont be so naive lah ... no connections even got license also no chance to get a single "trip" offer .... very Orrh Arrmmm one. :whistling:

These jobs are given to contractors, and contractors will bring in FTs to maintain the profit margins. In the end, you are employed by the contractors, not CAG.

How old is your friend? If he is still young, body is reasonably well-maintained, and has above-average looks, he can go become a gigolo. He can huat even faster this way.

Also very good salary n prospect :)

One of my NS mate start as lorry driver , upgrade to Crane Driver , then upgrade to Small Big Boss, today drive a Maserati n live in a Semi D… all done within 20yrs

Some of my good looking friends end up marrying rich Indon also not bad, but Indon Father-in-law pass majority $$$ to the son only, but still got a free condo as wedding gift + BMW 525

Good deal IMhO

Also very good salary n prospect :)

One of my NS mate start as lorry driver , upgrade to Crane Driver , then upgrade to Small Big Boss, today drive a Maserati n live in a Semi D… all done within 20yrs

Some of my good looking friends end up marrying rich Indon also not bad, but Indon Father-in-law pass majority $$$ to the son only, but still got a free condo as wedding gift + BMW 525

Good deal IMhO
Like that better not 淨身。

不要一時衝動。