• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My horrible connection

why dun listen to me about switching off wireless on router and connect cable through to your computer and try?

instead of complaining.

are you useless in computer?

yah true it might not be the connection issue but your router

why dun listen to me about switching off wireless on router and connect cable through to your computer and try?

instead of complaining.

are you useless in computer?

Aiyoh, tried liao lah :D:D:D onaji.... :eek:

if so, you might want to call for technical support at your place, to check if the cable to your home is in specification.

Just make a lot of noise, keep calling the call center see if they can help you.

you can also switch to another type of connection. if you have cable, switch to adsl, if you are adsl, switch to cable and see.

i would not be able to work with such slow speed.

if so, you might want to call for technical support at your place, to check if the cable to your home is in specification.

Just make a lot of noise, keep calling the call center see if they can help you.

you can also switch to another type of connection. if you have cable, switch to adsl, if you are adsl, switch to cable and see.

i would not be able to work with such slow speed.
Mobile broadband lah, no adsl, no cable 1 lah, LOL
Anyway, they said this morning they will call me, knn until now still no call, wtf.....

u got check ur connection anot? ...

mayb u poke ze wrong hole la ... :o

Pole simi hole lah, USB stick leh, poke to SD hole meh? LOL Whahahaha. Anyway, at Starhub facebook, not only I complaining, got 1 pay $100+ per month, same problem as me, LOL, poor guy :P

Anyway, they said this morning they will call me, knn until now still no call, wtf.....

wait them call u ?
ya. u wait long long lah..
this ccb starfuck oways say wil refer u to other dept and call u back...
dun say will call u back, even call them oso hard to reach. no prob wit singtel. fast response..

MOBILE BROADBAND?
you mean doggle? usb doggle?

yes this is normal

what kind of speed do you expect from usb doggle?

The speed you got is normal for such an device. stop complaining and live with it.

Thats why i said i give up liao lah, you never read my 1st post meh? idiot leh :mad::mad:

you never give enough information in your 1st post.

how people know? you think we are paul the octopus.

Alamak Bro,

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2969385

The other forum's forummers' starhub's internet speed all gao gao leh. ;)

Latest, LOL, dunno have to cry or laugh, LOL :D:D

finderscreensnapz001.jpg

Alamak! Alamaking no money to pay broadband bill is it? Go borrow from Equalisation!

:D

Oi .. uncle... this is my latest 2MBps MOBILE broadband starhub... :D:D:D

ej7ole.jpg