• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious My german milf single mother partner want me to commit

Eisenhut

Lidat how...want me to co-buy a house near river in South Germany
Cost 600-700k euro

All dinner, holidays we went to I paid leh, the last holiday to Korfu Island in Greece i spend over 7k euro for 7 days

But of course i did not tell her i already have family in Sillypore..

Lidat how...on one hand i still love her and i want to have child with her also but she told me she already "tied up" her womb. She has already 22 yr old daughter (also blond) and 13 yr old son.

Sometimes i just want simple life. ...if i can have alternate life like a meta verse where i can have everything i want, how nice

They all want you to buy a home for them whether its german, french, lithuanian, israeli....

Let us see the picture first. :cautious::eek::biggrin:

She already 38 yr old but she is pretty and kept herself well. I do love her but manz...the commitment a bit too much. I also not sugar daddy, i just her lover. Sometimes she also nice that we go dinner, she pay also. But most of time i pay. Recently i bought a car ( car cheap in europe) but i let her drive.

Screenshot-20220625-212931-Bumble.jpg

She already 38 yr old but she is pretty and kept herself well. I do love her but manz...the commitment a bit too much. I also not sugar daddy, i just her lover. Sometimes she also nice that we go dinner, she pay also. But most of time i pay. Recently i bought a car ( car cheap in europe) but i let her drive.

Screenshot-20220625-212931-Bumble.jpg

She is quite attractive. :geek:

settle down in germany. don’t go back to sg. sg will be shithole with millions of cecas and ccp cocksuckers. they will fight a civil war.

Also, stay away from Berlin the libtard shithole. Unless you intend to work at the Tesla factory that's set up there.

Berlin is considered " poor but sexy", best for young punks, start ups, arty farty sort...

Its probably the easiest city for foreigners to integrate, you need minimal german language. I wouldn't mind berlin if they give me a nice package

Other cities you need to up german language skills.

How to say Mai Tu Liao in German?

Warte nicht schön!