As per above topic.
Yes also having antibiotic by doctor now too. How many day to recover and cheong again?With pus discharge, the most likely causes are gonorrhea or chlamydia. The last known treatment was with antibiotics, but not too sure now. Best to consult a doc
Your friend has a black mole on his banana?As per above topic.
Chop off kuku bird for best result?For first timer kena, should be able to recover before the the course of the medicine, but doc advised to complete the whole course. For repeated victim, doc may need prescribe stronger antibiotic during the consultation stage
Many think with their small heads when they are high high kiss the skyYou let pros suck your cock raw….do you also lick their cb?
Have..You let pros suck your cock raw….do you also lick their cb?
Your friend has a black mole on his banana?
Now growing bigger than a fifty cent coin??
Becum Black Banana Man?I think the mole bigger than the banana liao lah.......
Discharge was due to inflammation and canker sores, not due to gonorrhea or chlamydiaWith pus discharge, the most likely causes are gonorrhea or chlamydia. The last known treatment was with antibiotics, but not too sure now. Best to consult a doc
Yes, best is to fuck raw. God are pro-humans, Satan are anti-humansYou let pros suck your cock raw….do you also lick their cb?
OkDischarge was due to inflammation and canker sores, not due to gonorrhea or chlamydia
Such discharge can be seen when one having deep cuts anywhere in the body. Toxins always look for exit points to detox.
There is no need for any Jewish pharmaceutical drugs. They are all slow poison which meant to damage our body in long run
People ask why cancer, why this and that, part of the poisons are from these drugs
Learn True Health will enable one to achieve healthy live and longevityView attachment 242617
If you really think condom helps, and it doesn’t cause any problems
STD is just fake diseases used to create profits for the medical personnel and Jewish pharmaceutical companies
@jurongkechil, does your "friend" have the same full name and NRIC number as you?Yes also having antibiotic by doctor now too. How many day to recover and cheong again?
Yes...For first timer kena, should be able to recover before the the course of the medicine, but doc advised to complete the whole course. For repeated victim, doc may need prescribe stronger antibiotic during the consultation stage
Please bring along 2 condoms to Geylang, after playing golf, in case you get a hole in one.Yes...
1 short wear 2 at a go. Will it be too thick ?Please bring along 2 condoms to Geylang, after playing golf, in case you get a hole in one.
Tell your friend to get a proper bonking gf. Ah Lian. Ugly also never mind as long as pipe in good order.As per above topic.