• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My AngmoDuaKee Collick Just Asked Me...

Now in Boardroom waiting for meeting to start at 9am...

Sat beside this AMDK collick...so chat about sky, F1 then the ah neh who walk into race circuit...:D

Then AMDK asked me why Ah Neh like to use funny words like "Prepone"?

hahahaha... I told AMDK collick that the word "Prepone" is opposite of "Postpone" mah...:D:D

He laff and shake his head... i tink he oso buay tahan the number of Ah Nehs in the organisation..:D

Nabei... ok for now...later got a segment limpei got to TCSS and so must refresh my slides on my notebook first...Mai Kong Liaozzz... play later, work first...:D

Huat ah!

Hey Lao Gao Meng, why not start a blog.....then give us the link....who wants to read then go read.....
Dun spam the forum la. Very irritating you know. You really a Lao cheebye Kia

KNN wait till you hear then use the term Financial Butchery when they get charged a few bucks of late interest.

Hey Lao Gao Meng, why not start a blog.....then give us the link....who wants to read then go read.....
Dun spam the forum la. Very irritating you know. You really a Lao cheebye Kia

Oh no... in fact it's topics like this that pulls traffic. :D Don't believe look at the viewers lurking in this thread. If he is really such a nuisance then Leongsam would have done something but this forum is about free speech.

If u think that he is trying to irritate u or other members and guests, the more u should not allow yourself to. :D

nabei ... limpei do presentation and you people TCSS here...Tsibuy:oIo:

heng ah...my segment starts exactly 9.30am and finito at 10am. TCSS and fend off all Ranjiao Q&A...:D

now sibei song...relac relac on my seat and pretend checking email on my fone. :D

later song song ask a few ranjiao questions to Jee siao other VPs when they present...:D

hosay ah...cant wait for happy hour... nabei... now still morning :*:

action pattern so much.
go see dr ang yong guan
nabei ... limpei do presentation and you people TCSS here...Tsibuy:oIo:

heng ah...my segment starts exactly 9.30am and finito at 10am. TCSS and fend off all Ranjiao Q&A...:D

now sibei song...relac relac on my seat and pretend checking email on my fone. :D

later song song ask a few ranjiao questions to Jee siao other VPs when they present...:D

hosay ah...cant wait for happy hour... nabei... now still morning :*:

Ah Nehs like to pretend, I bet they will start using the term 'posttend' soon.

Sibei farni huanzzz...why the VP HR always prounouce HR as "HR-er" :D

AMDK look at me wanna laff but we keep quiet..:D

Sibei farni huanzzz...why the VP HR always prounouce HR as "HR-er" :D

AMDK look at me wanna laff but we keep quiet..:D

One more ah neh. Wth nice neh neh

big%2Bboobs%2Bindian%2Bgirl%2Bin%2Bcar.jpg

Oh no... in fact it's topics like this that pulls traffic. :D Don't believe look at the viewers lurking in this thread. If he is really such a nuisance then Leongsam would have done something but this forum is about free speech.

If u think that he is trying to irritate u or other members and guests, the more u should not allow yourself to. :D
The traffic 70% from his own clones....
Ownself talk to Ownself

meeting ended...today can pang gan liaozzz:D

nabei Mr Wenger :oIo: :D

you still dare to come in.. your fug up team make me lose money against chelsea :oIo:

limpei 50 bucks can go lim 2 glasses of bubbly you knowsh! :D

just now AMDK beside me screw my Ah Neh collick... sibei songzzz:D

use tsim tsim phrase rike Ah Neh's budgeting forecast is "flaky"... :D

i tink inside my ranjiao brain ... flaky like corn flakes or machiam Tau Sar Pia kind of flaky....whahahaha :D

AMDK really AMDK... open mouth kill Ah Neh...:D

Now in Boardroom waiting for meeting to start at 9am...

Sat beside this AMDK collick...so chat about sky, F1 then the ah neh who walk into race circuit...:D

Then AMDK asked me why Ah Neh like to use funny words like "Prepone"?

hahahaha... I told AMDK collick that the word "Prepone" is opposite of "Postpone" mah...:D:D

He laff and shake his head... i tink he oso buay tahan the number of Ah Nehs in the organisation..:D

Nabei... ok for now...later got a segment limpei got to TCSS and so must refresh my slides on my notebook first...Mai Kong Liaozzz... play later, work first...:D

Huat ah!

You in IT or Finance?