GPGT - The Day I Lost My Manhoot ... A True Sinkie Story

mi a kick dung this rass monkey fi post up dem fuckery pictures dem. Him a suck out him madda and get fuck in him batty a pussy bwoy with a pussy face

U7DwTuq.gif

Are you implying you're an old boy of Hwa Chong? :D

If I remember correctly, Catholic Junior College has always been at Whitley Road until now. ;)

Tak san, Konbanwa! ;)

I not from Ah Tiong Hwa Zhong leh... I not Chinese Helicopter lah :D

Sorrie hor..cos i always drive PIE so see Stevens Road exit after CJ... hehehe...

But Kumsia for pointing out... hehe..

Gotta a Gif for you too...:p

I kowtow to u :*:

nabeizzzz... have not even share my Part 2 and 3 and peektures... and u oredi CSI so much :oIo::D

mi a kick dung this rass monkey fi post up dem fuckery pictures dem. Him a suck out him madda and get fuck in him batty a pussy bwoy with a pussy face

U7DwTuq.gif

wah...goot Gif...yummy... i like :D

]Soli Tak-san... just saw your post.. limpei trying to multi task :*:

lim jiu..reading and reply ing sbf prus TCSS with collicks at Balaclava.. plus gotta dig my collection of Gifs...:*:

Then my next guess is National JC. ;)

My third guess would be ACJC. :p

Walau...this Gif answer your 2 questions hokay! :D

okie... my woman going to pick me upzz liaozz...lim too much cannot drink and drive... not like lust time at 18 y.o.:p

my fugging Part 2 and 3 with peektures of my first galfriend in my laptop.. later i reach home then post...:p

TTYL...

Hokay... finally reach home and settle down liaozzz.. my woman Zhang Chui so I can post Part 2....

Akan Datang....juice chut lai liaozzz:D

Hokay... finally reach home and settle down liaozzz.. my woman Zhang Chui so I can post Part 2....

Akan Datang....juice chut lai liaozzz:D

your family all langcar n die by roadside