RonRon Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 14, 2009 Messages 3,634 Points 0 Jan 4, 2010 #1 Last edited: Jan 4, 2010
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,776 Points 113 Jan 4, 2010 #2 The image url should be http://i871.photobucket.com/albums/ab280/StreetStylista/Street Stylista/Merlion-Tattoo.jpg enclosed in the
The image url should be http://i871.photobucket.com/albums/ab280/StreetStylista/Street Stylista/Merlion-Tattoo.jpg enclosed in the
angie II Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 3, 2008 Messages 3,185 Points 0 Jan 4, 2010 #3 Leongsam said: The image url should be http://i871.photobucket.com/albums/ab280/StreetStylista/Street%20Stylista/Merlion-Tattoo.jpg enclosed in the tags.[/quote] [SIZE=4] Doesn't matter to me. Seriously i transfer images over in <5 seconds and without touching my keyboard, before u can finish saying ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS MY TWO FRONT TEETH. :eek: [COLOR=Silver] .[/COLOR] [/SIZE] Click to expand...
Leongsam said: The image url should be http://i871.photobucket.com/albums/ab280/StreetStylista/Street%20Stylista/Merlion-Tattoo.jpg enclosed in the tags.[/quote] [SIZE=4] Doesn't matter to me. Seriously i transfer images over in <5 seconds and without touching my keyboard, before u can finish saying ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS MY TWO FRONT TEETH. :eek: [COLOR=Silver] .[/COLOR] [/SIZE] Click to expand...
jixiaolan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 7, 2008 Messages 443 Points 0 Jan 4, 2010 #4 There should be a crack on the merlion forehead.
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,776 Points 113 Jan 4, 2010 #5 angie II said: Doesn't matter to me. Seriously i transfer images over in <5 seconds and without touching my keyboard, before u can finish saying ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS MY TWO FRONT TEETH. . Click to expand... Transferring is fine but if the image is to be embedded in the post, a direct link to the image url is required.
angie II said: Doesn't matter to me. Seriously i transfer images over in <5 seconds and without touching my keyboard, before u can finish saying ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS MY TWO FRONT TEETH. . Click to expand... Transferring is fine but if the image is to be embedded in the post, a direct link to the image url is required.
Char_Azn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 4,968 Points 48 Jan 4, 2010 #6 That is the dumbest looking tatoo ever.....................................................of all time Pple who get tatoo are morons. Anyone getting that tatoo are moronic idiots
That is the dumbest looking tatoo ever.....................................................of all time Pple who get tatoo are morons. Anyone getting that tatoo are moronic idiots
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Jan 4, 2010 #7 RonRon said: Click to expand... ermmm... : luckily u used magic ink??
C cleareyes Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 2,237 Points 0 Jan 4, 2010 #8 RonRon said: Click to expand... gay....................
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jan 4, 2010 #9 Of all the design and tattoo, you chose a sinkie lion.
J jimmyfallon Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 16, 2009 Messages 864 Points 0 Jan 4, 2010 #10 cleareyes said: gay.................... Click to expand... This --------------------
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 27,127 Points 113 Jan 4, 2010 #11 Very cool! Now go and tattoo LKY's portrait on your back!
L Loofydralb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 16,757 Points 113 Jan 4, 2010 #12 Char_Azn said: That is the dumbest looking tatoo ever.....................................................of all time Pple who get tatoo are morons. Anyone getting that tatoo are moronic idiots Click to expand... Don't say until liddat lor...... At least give them a trial to see if they can have a tattoo that lsat a lifetime. Tell them if they can wear the same underwear for 6 months without washing, then by all means get a tattoo. Otherwise stay away cos in 3 months time they will get sick of it but it will not just wash off. Errr......cannot help it but I must agree that people with tattoos are dumb morons.
Char_Azn said: That is the dumbest looking tatoo ever.....................................................of all time Pple who get tatoo are morons. Anyone getting that tatoo are moronic idiots Click to expand... Don't say until liddat lor...... At least give them a trial to see if they can have a tattoo that lsat a lifetime. Tell them if they can wear the same underwear for 6 months without washing, then by all means get a tattoo. Otherwise stay away cos in 3 months time they will get sick of it but it will not just wash off. Errr......cannot help it but I must agree that people with tattoos are dumb morons.
Dumbell Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2009 Messages 88 Points 8 Jan 4, 2010 #13 my opinion is that you should sever yr rite arm immediately before it's too late