Things are not cheap in Mustaffa lah , use to be but no moreNo dividend thats why thing are cheap. If plenty of dividend and share buy back, ends up like Boeing.
S9 how many months credit you give to mustafa? I heard at giant its up to 6 months. And what about missing items?worst retail customer of family biz is mustafa. horrible trading terms, too many special treatments, delayed payments, every food packet has to be specially labelled. we have to open pallets, boxes, relabel packets, rebox, re-palletize. sian.
more than 6.9 months when it's supposed to be net 69 days. usually there are no missing items as each box is hand-labelled and hand-packed, and double-checked again. if they complain there are missing packets, they are lying. but we ship them replacements anyway. the reason we continue to do business with them is because of old ties between founders. when we first started and were struggling to find retailers, they were there for us.S9 how many months credit you give to mustafa? I heard at giant its up to 6 months. And what about missing items?
you get more brands and selections at amazon.KNN my uncle wants to buy this type of sandals which was very common and leelised all the sports shop in shopping mall no longer sell them KNN time to go mustafa becas my uncle saw nowadays mostly keling wear KNN but scare of covid19 KNN
My uncle rooking for this type KNN
View attachment 93993
Not this type KNN but even this type my uncle also cannot find anymore KNN
View attachment 93994
Yes but my uncle think foot wear better test wear KNN tolerance of +-1 size can make lot of difference among brands KNNyou get more brands and selections at amazon.
once you know your own size (european, u.k., u.s.) you can order online. if in doubt can refer to conversion chart.Yes but my uncle think foot wear better test wear KNN tolerance of +-1 size can make lot of difference among brands KNN
they pack more per square foot. it's so dense you can't afford to get an erection without getting wedged in between items.Mustafa is just an Indian (Muslim?) version of OG.![]()
If my uncle leecided not to go mustafa will make online orlar as online has many fanciful leesign and coloronce you know your own size (european, u.k., u.s.) you can order online. if in doubt can refer to conversion chart.
https://www.shoesizingcharts.com
The concept is bazaarMustafa is just an Indian (Muslim?) version of OG.![]()
they pack more per square foot. it's so dense you can't afford to get an erection without getting wedged in between items.
she will shout "morest!" more or less, she'll be correct.But you might get your erection wedged into another female shopper's buttocks during peak hours.
Looking forward to a post-pandemic Mustafa experience!![]()