Mustafa Empire

Though Mustaq is an unassuming and a quiet fella , wearing sandals ...his coolies are more garamg then him but very deadly in business

his more than 3000 employees mostly from India got their PRs and some even citizenship but he kept his cousins and step siblings from nothing more than work permits

No dividend thats why thing are cheap. If plenty of dividend and share buy back, ends up like Boeing.

Things are not cheap in Mustaffa lah , use to be but no more

further , suppliers themselves unload lots of rubbish stocks knowing most sold to tourists and guarantee are taken care in their own countries

I know for certain ,each of his departmental mangers made it rich by taking kick backs , some living in condos ...Mustaq knows this very well bit his philosophy let you steal 10 and earn for me 90

worst retail customer of family biz is mustafa. horrible trading terms, too many special treatments, delayed payments, every food packet has to be specially labelled. we have to open pallets, boxes, relabel packets, rebox, re-palletize. sian.

In order to understand Mustafa chaotic matter of things , one must understand Mustaq philosophy of a Super departmental store

what is a super store ?

A concept from the west where it’s huge and that makes customer to linger and buy things on impulse which he or she I otherwise would not

but not for Mustaffa , because it’s solely designed for customers from South Asia where demand exceeds suppliers and any tourist coming from that region knows exactly what brand and model to buy since he has a list of purchases , so only price matters and nothing else

like wise Tiongs too but Mustaffa does not offer Tiongs list of purchases or Tiongs will equally swarm Mustaffa too

so , Mustaffa can fuck all the customer service so required by departmental stores in Orchard rd

so if you go to Mustaffa , forget about browsing , let alone leisurely , just know what to buy , buy and fuck off

worst retail customer of family biz is mustafa. horrible trading terms, too many special treatments, delayed payments, every food packet has to be specially labelled. we have to open pallets, boxes, relabel packets, rebox, re-palletize. sian.
S9 how many months credit you give to mustafa? I heard at giant its up to 6 months. And what about missing items?

KNN my uncle wants to buy this type of sandals which was very common and leelised all the sports shop in shopping mall no longer sell them KNN time to go mustafa becas my uncle saw nowadays mostly keling wear KNN but scare of covid19 KNN

My uncle rooking for this type KNN
86f5106961dd1084305a6845b0d4f7f9.jpg

Not this type KNN but even this type my uncle also cannot find anymore KNN
4328521a-6676-4135-9af0-a59297f1389a.jpeg

S9 how many months credit you give to mustafa? I heard at giant its up to 6 months. And what about missing items?
more than 6.9 months when it's supposed to be net 69 days. usually there are no missing items as each box is hand-labelled and hand-packed, and double-checked again. if they complain there are missing packets, they are lying. but we ship them replacements anyway. the reason we continue to do business with them is because of old ties between founders. when we first started and were struggling to find retailers, they were there for us.

KNN my uncle wants to buy this type of sandals which was very common and leelised all the sports shop in shopping mall no longer sell them KNN time to go mustafa becas my uncle saw nowadays mostly keling wear KNN but scare of covid19 KNN

My uncle rooking for this type KNN
View attachment 93993

Not this type KNN but even this type my uncle also cannot find anymore KNN
View attachment 93994
you get more brands and selections at amazon.

Mustafa is just an Indian (Muslim?) version of OG. :biggrin:

6 months credit is norm among all Super markets , that’s how they finance their cash flow ...longer credit from suppliers and turning that into cash in hand

this simply arose because suppliers are desperate for supermarkets business since such supermarkets buys in quantity ....but were you a suppler that the supermarkets needs than you can even demand cash on delivery , the supermarkets have no choice at all ...that’s why certain well known Brand’s are not found in certain super market , simply because not only they have credit limits for amounts but also the terms are not more than 30 days ,,, so in a 30 day term situation the supermarket practically pays the supplier in cash since some stocks will still remain in the shelves whereas in 6 months credit not only the entire supplies been converted to cash but also the total amount of credit supplied tripled before the first payment is made to the supplier

but you can get your payments within 30 days from Mustaffa , if knows the lobang

they pack more per square foot. it's so dense you can't afford to get an erection without getting wedged in between items.

But you might get your erection wedged into another female shopper's buttocks during peak hours.

Looking forward to a post-pandemic Mustafa experience! :thumbsup:

But you might get your erection wedged into another female shopper's buttocks during peak hours.

Looking forward to a post-pandemic Mustafa experience! :thumbsup:
she will shout "morest!" more or less, she'll be correct.