• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mum of driving instructor crushed by tree blamed his student instead of Npark

we might want to give her some time to cool down.
sometime when we lose our cool, we tend to say things that are not rational

Appears that the whole family feels that way. Screwed up kinds.

Do they deserve what they get?

Nothing to do if she lost her son or her whole family. Nothing to do with the student. It was unfortunate. That student need not have turned up yet she did and to be treated like this.

another FT kill the sinkies, of course it is not NEA fault. Blame the weather.

lianbeng asked: if NEA or NParks fault then how can be just 1 tree? :rolleyes: u mean they choose the tree to fall meh? God already said dun touch that tree u still touch?

your god want to fall one tree, that is his business, if you have problem, you can check with the pope.

Nothing to do if she lost her son or her whole family. Nothing to do with the student. It was unfortunate. That student need not have turned up yet she did and to be treated like this.

That why I said this family is a farked up family. Mostly are retarded socially and fail economically.

The mother should blame herself for not bringing up her son properly until he is so uneducated he needs to be a driving instructor instead of a CEO.

My secret guess is that the family has an average IQ of only 60.

Another tragic caused indirectly by gabernment and foreign trash. The Mother should do some readings over here. We have solved mystery, the main culprit is PAP! :oIo:

Like that whose fault is it? >>>>

ST_20130428_1SCTREE28_3633609e.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...alls-car-admiralty-killing-passenger-20130428

The mother of the instructor was right to blame her, she's a "Sway" lady.. of all the thing
her timing got better of her, it so perfect...she drove him to his death...if she's was a little faster or slower
the Instructor would be alive today!! don't u think so..so she brought bad luck to the Instructor
family!

Her mother should also blame on the NPB for doing a lousy job, and asked for compensation
from NPB!!

25 years old can become driving instructor? No need minimum of 10 years driving experience? When I was learning how to drive, my instructor's hand was always on the handbrake.

Back then instructor cars had their own brake pedal at the passenger side....

And L plate can drive anywhere as long as there is a licensed driver next to you....no need so called qualified instructor.

That why I said this family is a farked up family. Mostly are retarded socially and fail economically.

The mother should blame herself for not bringing up her son properly until he is so uneducated he needs to be a driving instructor instead of a CEO.

My secret guess is that the family has an average IQ of only 60.

I heard the student is a local Malay lady..

I would give the student credit for bravely coming to the Funeral to seek forgiveness from the deceased mother knowing that she will have a hard hard time over there..

The mom is not just the lone sufferer.. The student too will bear the guilt feeling and the humiliation of being shamed and scolded in front of many people when she attended the funeral.. Her pics were all over the papers and the Internet.. This will have a lasting effect on her..

To be fair to the mom , she may not be thinking rationally during the funeral due to her sadness.. But over time if she still thinks that the student is to be blamed for her son's death, then her family members should book her an appointment with a physiatrist at IMH..

This is an unfortunate case of being in the wrong place at the wrong time..

Do they still test that darned surprise emergency brake thingy (by sudden bang on dashboard kns)?

I would think so....always kept in mind engine dies (-minus points) better than depress clutch first (fail).

To be fair to the mom , she may not be thinking rationally during the funeral due to her sadness.. But over time if she still thinks that the student is to be blamed for her son's death, then her family members should book her an appointment with a physiatrist at IMH..

This mother has a character problem. Mental health specialists cannot help cure a person's character problem.

This is an unfortunate case of being in the wrong place at the wrong time..

That's what they said about Mumbai terrorist victim miss lo when it was pinky who murdered her.
Likewise they want to divert attention from Nparks negligence.

I heard the student is a local Malay lady..

I would give the student credit for bravely coming to the Funeral to seek forgiveness from the deceased mother knowing that she will have a hard hard time over there..

The mom is not just the lone sufferer.. The student too will bear the guilt feeling and the humiliation of being shamed and scolded in front of many people when she attended the funeral.. Her pics were all over the papers and the Internet.. This will have a lasting effect on her..

You choice of words are so flawed, and out of place with reality.
Where did it say the student was there to ask for forgiveness??
Why should the student bear any guilt feeling??
What makes you think the student was humiliated and shamed? She was just scolded by a mad, aggrieved woman who has no fucking sense of karma and personal responsibility.

The mother deserves what she gets. Her son's death could be her karma and seeing how ridiculously unreasonable she was with the student, I guess karma needs to put her in her place. Don't blame others. Blame her own karma.