• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mum of 5 loses $1.9k cash in Ang Mo Kio, only has $0.60 left in bank account now

@syed putra don't say My uncle never give tips.
During application process the orhweesir in charge will ask you to state household income and show bank statement.
No work cpf can show kosong.
Some idiots withdrew money from their account before showing. They think orhweesir stupid like them.
Your bank account need to have bear learn of dollars and best is in cents.
Better way is to open a dummy account. And betterest is do not open it during the application process as it will be too obvious. Plan in advance.
Following my uncle advice approval is guaranteed.

The orweesir may call banks to spot check your banks balance.

Msf.gov sg under comcare.
Give birth to more child to get more.
If you cannot take care of all also can ask leelative takeover but don't do paperwork.
You get the money go enjoy yourself.
Some even get 2rm rental unit from msf and sublet to ft and ownself stay in jb .
Don't need work and get full support from pap.
My uncle know 1 case don't need guess the race. Shh....

Is it

@glockman ?

She go to MBS and spent it liao...and now say missing.

The orweesir may call banks to spot check your banks balance.
My uncle Don't think msf will randomlee tikum banks to call to ask the bear learn of a random account holder.Even they were to make random calls bank will not disclose info unless is a polis cheating case.
You can open 1 new bank account and have cents in it and show it to the orhweesir. As my uncle said the account need to be opened long before the application process to show is your survival account.

My uncle Don't think msf will randomlee tikum banks to call to ask the bear learn of a random account holder.Even they were to make random calls bank will not disclose info unless is a polis cheating case.
You can open 1 new bank account and have cents in it and show it to the orhweesir. As my uncle said the account need to be opened long before the application process to show is your survival account.
Lidat, use my POSB opened in 1960s.

New bank a/c with money open later and don't show orweesir.

Last week my usual transaction account only had less than $10. Thought I was the champion already... She smashed my record
My uncle has 1 survival bank account sometimes with $9.69 in it the day before pay day :cool: .1min after pay time it will immediatelee left with bear learn of $696 for survival again and $2k transfered to savings account. He will roll the $696 with sg pool and last until the next cycle of pay day :sneaky:

As always my uncle talk with proofs (sample of tiok kah liao bets) how he roll with sg pool. Basicallee sg pool is his actual paymaster :whistling:
Screenshot_20220803-121847_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220803-121912_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220803-121857_Chrome.jpg

I prefer Baccarat than football bets.

All the winnings are hidden in another non-local bank.
My uncle onlee like to bet football after he leelised leesult is fixed before playoffs .
Baccarat is on luck.
Investments are upto them to say.
Hence football is da best bets

@syed putra don't say My uncle never give tips.
During application process the orhweesir in charge will ask you to state household income and show bank statement.
No work cpf can show kosong.
Some idiots withdrew money from their account before showing. They think orhweesir stupid like them.
Your bank account need to have bear learn of dollars and best is in cents.
Better way is to open a dummy account. And betterest is do not open it during the application process as it will be too obvious. Plan in advance.
Following my uncle advice approval is guaranteed.
Thanks very much. This is my chance for vengeance against my tormentor.

Further proof here . Leemember my uncle got a progressive increment of 2k savings every month in the leetirement formation thread:wink:
Ever since my uncle started to earn 3.5k take home 2.8k he has been saving 2k every month without fail and more during bonus month :geek:

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/leetirement-formations-4-4-2-3-2-2-3.295531/post-3344603