Ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut why no big name of the author of your fellow ccb Malaysian Ian sim anymore?
Got a bit of money only insult people poor. Got a bit of power only all abuse. Not an ounce of kindness can be found.Didn’t I say ccb Malaysians are blatant liar hypocrite bullies? The government is always a reflection of the people. Just like sinkies you die your business. Same same.
Got a bit of money only insult people poor. Got a bit of power only all abuse. Not an ounce of kindness can be found.
From people to govt - can steal will steal. And after stealing your photos, turned around to accuse you slut whore mistress kept woman tramp public toilet etc to justify their ccb crimes.
These sinkie traitor dogs are too coward to openly cheer their favourite crony after being exposed to be sinkie traitors.I am very surprised that despite madhatter acting against Singkieland..the mudland collaborators have been keeping quiet and running away with their tails between their legs. They never say anything or defend their favourite crony..but at least in mudland there is a bit more fair speech...najib being the clown that he is and alternative voices can still be aired in public. Whereas in Singkieland..will Kenna whacked till pants dropped.
Typical ccb Malaysian ccb behavior using sexual harassment to win.
Alamak after Najib gone there’ll be no more such report of ugly truth of mudland Govt hypocrisy.I am very surprised that despite madhatter acting against Singkieland..the mudland collaborators have been keeping quiet and running away with their tails between their legs. They never say anything or defend their favourite crony..but at least in mudland there is a bit more fair speech...najib being the clown that he is and alternative voices can still be aired in public. Whereas in Singkieland..will Kenna whacked till pants dropped.
These sinkie traitor dogs are too coward to openly cheer their favourite crony after being exposed to be sinkie traitors.
KNN smelly cb mouth just cannot shut up KNNAlamak after Najib gone there’ll be no more such report of ugly truth of mudland Govt hypocrisy.
KNN you have a automatic cb mouth KNNLOL yesterday mudland govt just caught hypocrite (again), today caught liar no meeting said got meeting; and that day caught slacking in the first three months of job with no more greeting people etc. In conclusion: lazy, hypocrite, liar caught in the first three months of probation. FAIL probation!