Chiobu AMDL fitness trainer, kena pumped by coolie gene, live West coast HDB, 3 kids

I remember someone once said that Sinkies who choose to live abroad are 'Quitters.'
So what about the FTs who leave their own countries to settle here?
What do we called them?

I remember someone once said that Sinkies who choose to live abroad are 'Quitters.'
So what about the FTs who leave their own countries to settle here?
What do we called them?

Pappies love to talk shit about Sinkies, because there is almost no political cost.

Refer to 'sia suay Sinkies' during the start of the Covid scamdemic, but the Tiongs do it all the time at supermarkets, buffets etc. But not a word about that because the PAP regime is still scared of Beijing and 150 Tanglin Road. Even the public response to the recent PRC cyberhacking scandal has been a weak whimper. :rolleyes:

at least the husband got a much better chance of moving out of Singapore to the US, should he decided to leave SG one day.

Thanks to the influence of Kpop, Jpop and Cpop, many younger angmoh ladies proactively seek out yellowskin Asian guys. Extra friendly and generous. :biggrin:

I like angmoh ladies who are tough and dress like this. They are not afraid to embrace their own culture.

MV5BYmM0MjM1YzctZjg0MS00OTJkLTk2MTktNzUxYzJiZmIxYTVhXkEyXkFqcGc@._V1_.jpg