• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MSM preparing sinkie the new norms

YanDao

Using parent's money to buy flat...

JRL3BXa.jpg

wah lou leh

using parent money to buy flat must let the world know???

not ashamed meh?

If cannot afford to take care of family then don't get married lah..............leech on parents still dare to take photo and make it public.....pui:mad:

Now the new norm is the old parents have to support their married children, inorder to feed the white scums and their lackeys.....pui

Using parent's money to buy flat...

JRL3BXa.jpg

wah lou leh

not ashamed meh?

Maybe the SPH presstitutes had offered them (and I suspect, to all those 'favorable' case studies such as this one) money in exchange for the permission to publish their story.

you know,

in the past,

usually when you have a photo of a couple, the story will be that they are a proud home owner of their first home. blah blah blah.

now the story is about using parents money to buy a place for them to fuck ... what has sinkieland become.. getting worse.. all thanks to your sinkie PAP govt.

wah lou leh

not ashamed meh?
The current PM and most of his merrymen did that too. So no longer a shameful thing. In fact it is the father that is shamed for not being able to afford at least a condo for his son. $144 k only, pui!

nah beh...no money still want to married, want to fuck, want to have children? cock not so big, want to wear big condom? KNN...5 rm DBSS...n the fault of the father also, neber teach good values....just give handout like that.

The PRC Chinese do this all the time. Now, sinkees are learning from their master.

aiyah with less than 2K per month salary.

how to afford 300k 3 room hdb flat?

take ages man!

anybody who benefited from the rising HDB prices should help the weaker ones mah!

Remember that $2 million EC penthouse?

This is really sad.