UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,630 Points 113 Today at 12:39 AM #1 https://mothership.sg/2025/09/malaysia-airlines-biz-class-food/
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,954 Points 113 Today at 1:30 AM #2 aiyah, don’t have to makan all. can reject meals. crew will be happy to oblige (and makan them secretly in the galley).
aiyah, don’t have to makan all. can reject meals. crew will be happy to oblige (and makan them secretly in the galley).
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,393 Points 113 Today at 2:33 AM #3 Wah so shiok, MAS best lah! I bet he bungkus the extra food. I would've!
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,954 Points 113 Today at 3:07 AM #4 glockman said: Wah so shiok, MAS best lah! I bet he bungkus the extra food. I would've! Click to expand... jiuhubu will tabao with tupperware and stash in fridge for 6.9 days. that’s why you see jiuhubu carries bagful of tupperware wherever they go.
glockman said: Wah so shiok, MAS best lah! I bet he bungkus the extra food. I would've! Click to expand... jiuhubu will tabao with tupperware and stash in fridge for 6.9 days. that’s why you see jiuhubu carries bagful of tupperware wherever they go.
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 4,467 Points 113 33 minutes ago #5 Malaysia boleh, SIA food fuck off