• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Lee Kuan Yew conferred highest state awards by Kazakhstan

Trust the govt to come out with not one but several reasons to justify a public holiday. Just 1 day.
In future we will get a founding father day as permanent public holiday.
Roads and buildings will be renamed.
Statues, and monuments will be erected in His name.
Yusof will be bumped off the currency.

Just you wait and see.

hairylee

What gun carriage? Airbus 380 will pull the hearse, and they will mobilize SIA... ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

Gun carriages are too small and not grand enough for him. He reserves them for his ministers only. The Howitzers carriages are specially for him on his demand.

Conqueror

Use A Missile !

Gun carriages are too small and not grand enough for him. He reserves them for his ministers only. The Howitzers carriages are specially for him on his demand.

redduster.jpg

With that bloated ego and senile intelligence of his, he must be sent off using a missile. Honorable ? Must him lah. Bloodhound ? If it ever work at all.

Conqueror

Song Period

Mongol_Tuved_Uyghur.gif

You can also carve out Yunnan province and western part of Sichuan province (Dali), and the northeast three provinces of Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang (Jurchen/Xianbei/Manchu).

When/if the Chinese Communist Party falls from power, its territory will splinter up into smaller states, like what happened to the USSR.

Song_Dynasty_Map.jpg

Yes, I remember 大理国 Dali during the Song dynasty period. Song period was a turbulent time because all his neighbours (including 契丹 Khitans, 西夏 Xi Xia (Tanguts), 金 Jin (Jurchens) and Mongols) were a threat as they were almost equally strong. Song wasn't like Tang dynasty. It's not a good time to be a good general ie. Yue Fei died in vain.