• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP Edwin Tong Rebukes Student Volunteer For Being Blur Like Sotong!

Fucker is a sia suay. He must learn from his boss who kuai kuai q up at a hawker centre.

What's wrong with PAP having a sense of entitlement? They were solely responsible for Singapore's transformation from Third World to First. And in this coming GE, even a child knows that PAP is going to win big and form the next government.

Keep dreaming ...but pack your bags to run road.

Any Edwin that wears a Tong is certainly an arsehole

Sibei farnie, those voluteers mostly pap grassroot members. So master scolding the dogs?:eek:

Seems like Moulmein-Kallang GRC is ripe for the picking.

There's also Yaacob, Denise Phua and Lui Tuck Yew. :D

20110508.041312_kallang.jpg

I hope this Shawn Quek wakes up his idea about being rebuked for his incompetence. Wake up your bloody idea, boy!

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...sed-his-voice-volunteers-being-slow-serve-him

Why SHin Ming daily must explain for the cocky Tong!!! Wasting precious press space to explain for a MP not worthy for explanation!!! One maid asked to change after working a short stint at his home!! Terrible character. Just a worker think he rich man...knn!!!

Why SHin Ming daily must explain for the cocky Tong!!! Wasting precious press space to explain for a MP not worthy for explanation!!! One maid asked to change after working a short stint at his home!! Terrible character. Just a worker think he rich man...knn!!![/QUOT

Tis CB kia needs a slap on his head to wake him up and noe that no one owes him a living.

Tell that to the current WP team in Aljunied GRC. They better run road like Tang Liang Hong once they lose the coming GE!

You will go to weep at LKY's grave when you find out that WP had won even greater margin in the 2016 elections.

If that happens, LKY will surely rise from his grave to deal with the national crisis.

Your Ah Gong cant be bothered with tis pl anymore, which ever party form the gahman no diff to the man on the street, life goes on, same shit diff day. PAP Ibs also need not worry cos they can switch camp and work for who ever in power. Nothing will change, in power will hve their family and cronies filling up all the top positions, like PAP.