Mouthpiece exhorts stupid peasants to support Ruler Loong & resist arty farty bapoks

mscitw

Pliant Mouthpiece exhorts stupid peasants to rally around Ruler Loong and resist arty farty troublemakers and bapoks

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1228350/1/.html

Ruler Loong has stressed the need for peasants to toil towards a future he wants.

How prosperous the Imperial Lee Clan will be in 20 years depends on peasants, he said in an interview on pro regime Peasantapolitics.sg.

If the decision is to have a place that Familee remain first among equals and foreign merchants are protected, Ruler Loong said the country can get there.

He said Peasantpore has the resources and it is prepared to thrive by using cheaper foreign labourers .

But local peasants need follow Hirohito's old saying 'endure the unendurable'. They must give up their jobs, pigeonholes and other citizens' privileges to obedient foreign labourers.

Should local peasants decide on a more relaxed pace of life that the Aussies are addicted to, with less profits for Familee, Ruler Loong warned that new pressures will come. However that is not his business as Familee has an impressive cash and property hoard.

The challenge is when an Asiatic style consensus cannot be reached, he said. Because that will imply Ruler Loong and his future son may resort to what Putin is doing now....'rule by decree or proxy'.

Asked if the ruling regime will be dominant in future, Ruler Loong said the question is whether local peasants are able to demolish various instructments that help maintain Familee's vice grip on political power. One such vile tool is Infernal Security Act and the entrenched patronage system (Nihon style Amakudari).

Ruler Loong maintains as an Asiatic society, there can be one powerful regime has a political powers to issue decrees and force vile policies onto stupid peasants.

Ruler Loong used baboon logic and cited countries like the Uncle Sam and Neh-Neh land where divisive politics have led to Mumbai style political dramas enacted daily. The Yanks have divisive politics because their forefathers suffered under the yoke of Despot George III. The Yankee Founding Papas designed a system to prevent another strongman or despot from giving their children a hard time. The Nehs suffered under the silly Brit Rajahs who sucked the country dry and pit nehs against nehs. Despite the partisan games played by the Yankees, they were able to defeat the Nazis and bankrupt the evil Soviets. This is something Ruler Loong does not want you to know. He wants stupid peasants to give him a blank cheque to run the state like a Chink Despot. However he did not mention it was the Manchurian Consensus that resulted in Imperial China's Century of Shame when the ang mohs and nihons run amok on the Mainland.

"Life is easy right, I issue decrees, you peasants obey and toil. I say 'kalang bosing', you all do not turn left lor. As Asiatics, please stay indolent, know you places as what Suharto used to tell his Indos, do not rock the boat and let my clan thrive, then I give you small pigeonholes and ensure you at least have 3 meals. As for the right to yak and moan or live as free men and not serfs, forget it lah, we Asiatics never believed in the Magna Cartna.," said Mr Lee.

"You all think its like a Yankee Talk Show. Go to talk forum and ask me stupid questions whether I will cede political power, allow the regime to collapse? I say not constructive. You stupid peasants study too much Ang Moh logic and freedom, watch too much Hollywood movies and Shakespeare plays or Greek tragedies. You think we Chinks can follow Ang Moh countries and have equality is it? Naive lah, if possible, I send tanks to steamroll you goondus like Butcher Deng lor.," said Mr Lee.

On whether he sees himself still as Ruler when he's beyond 70 years old, Ruler Loong, who is 60 now, said if he "will repeat Despot Qian Long's false modesty, that is to reign as long as possible using titles like Old Supreme Ruler".

He said Peasantpore needs a younger Ruler from his Familee who is in tune with "status quo". That is to maintain Familee as First Among Equals. However he conceded none from this clan are up to the mark. He excluded the Kwas as they were from his mother's side of the equation. The Tans proved themselves to be degenerates when Phony Tan resorted to silly antics to allow Patrick to escape National Serfship hardships.

Asked if he sees a potential successor in the current Cabinet, Ruler Loong only said "lets wait for Hong Yi to return from Uncle Sam and decide. If we can put aside his AWOL case, then possible for him to the the Third Ruler after him. Ex-Regent Woody is just a seat-warmer ok".

On what would be Singapore's optimal population size, Ruler Loong said he is hesitate to put a figure to it after stupid peasants slammed his 6 million figure. Many stupid peasants reminded him that Peasantpore has no need to follow Hongkie and force peasants to live in bird cages to achieve economic growth. Peasantpore may be backward but should not be as heartless as the Hongkie's Cantos.

While the regime's masterplan puts that figure at 6.5 million, Ruler Loong stated the regime has no choice since a rent seeking economy requires vast numbers of cheap labourers from neighbouring basket cases. If the Familee has to import more foreign talents and make local peasants live in Hongkie style bird cages, he will not hesitate to do it. It is better for him to betray peasants than let peasants oust him, citing a famous saying attributed to Tsao Tsao of the Three Kingdoms Era.