Shu Hua is auntie liao ... too old for me![]()
The 2 Amys also CMI. Handsome Min is blind.
Shu Hua is auntie liao ... too old for me![]()
Wawa is too decent for me. She is so innocent like an angel in the drama. Who knows her true self in real and not reel life. May be a wild char bor.
Recently, found 'small rain' very attractive. Especially when she is with her ex-primary school mate. Can't remember that fellow's name.
If only can tarma Dolly and Small Rain, wow! If SarMa, must include Lele.
That fellow is Wenqiang.
Wah ... 3 P leh :p
Many friends of mine "ta pau" PRC girls in S'pore exclusively only to find out, they have at least 2 or more other lovers. This happens almost 100%.
If you really want a Chinese woman, you can try Taiwanese women but just be wary of their city women. Village women may still be fine.
You can take Dolly, Wawa and Xie Mingming for a 4P.Wawa look a bit like Loretta Lee..of course younger version.
good screw![]()
I never understood why PRC girls are so trusted by our local men. If you want a stable and lasting relationship, you are better off avoiding 95% of Chinese women. They make good friends but poor lovers.
You can take Dolly, Wawa and Xie Mingming for a 4P.![]()
PRC ladies make good friends.
Singaporean men make good customers.
What you said is true but many Singaporean men take them seriously as lovers, not as good friends :pPRC ladies make good friends.
Singaporean men make good customers.
Cover the face, bomb the base.Leave out Xie Mingming ... she is too horrible to screw :p
Regardless of whether "trust" or addicted, man should not give in easily to woman.Don't think they "trust" the PRC girls lah. They just get addicted to the sex.
Great Helmsman told them it was fine to cheat in exams.it's the communist fault!!!
I never understood why PRC girls are so trusted by our local men. If you want a stable and lasting relationship, you are better off avoiding 95% of Chinese women. They make good friends but poor lovers.
To these PRC women, every husband is just a port. Once they find a bigger port, they have no hesitation to dump the port that has been treating them well. Only twits think they are wife-material. Unless you are an ang moh, then maybe the PRC will be loyal. :pPRC women makes good lovers but lousy wives. I have never come across one who is of wife material or fidel. The closest one I had was one I met in Sydney and has a financial sound family supporting her studies there.
y u say dat? ...... Unless you are an ang moh, then maybe the PRC will be loyal. :p