• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most disgusting and hypocritical video

What they don't tell you is that after they no longer poor they are not humble any more. not that they are humble when they are poor. Sinkies should embrace arrogant and elitism just like they are so proud so being kiasu and kiasee. Oppies or Pappies are the same.

They make it sound like living in one-room or rental flats is a real disaster.
That die die they were smart enough to dig themselves out.

My father was a taxidriver , my mother was hawker , i grew up in rental flat , I have a humble background, my mother sells satays

I grew up wanking to porn till I ended up with painful blisters on an ongoing basis does that qualify me to be a PAP candidate?

An honest wanker is a good wanker. You are whiter than white! You are therefore eminently qualified.

Looks like the 'get out of my elite uncaring face' schtick no longer works... it's more important to showcase humility especially when the economy has gone tits up and the cuntry is essentially in semi-lockdown. :wink:

I grew up wanking to porn till I ended up with painful blisters on an ongoing basis does that qualify me to be a PAP candidate?

You need to do that while riding on a PMD. It shows that you are a competent multi-tasker.

Really rags to riches stories....poor when young and earning $m as an adult.

I can be an MP too.

Here's my sob story.
I'm a single mother with a bonkers daughter, she has gone full retard and I had to fend for myself, against her. This unfilial daughter has been eyeing my assets and plotting my death.

If I win this election, I will engage Valium to administer his broomstick treatment for my daughter dearest.

If they want to tell grandmother stories, at least write their own stories lah.
The stories were so structured - they won't even make it as second rate
fiction writers.

I can be an MP too.

Here's my sob story.
I'm a single mother with a bonkers daughter, she has gone full retard and I had to fend for myself, against her. This unfilial daughter has been eyeing my assets and plotting my death.

If I win this election, I will engage Valium to administer his broomstick treatment for my daughter dearest.
D1482F77-087B-49A2-AB30-0D6B4F792AF3.jpeg