• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most disgusting and hypocritical video

I can be an MP too.

Here's my sob story.
I'm a single mother with a bonkers daughter, she has gone full retard and I had to fend for myself, against her. This unfilial daughter has been eyeing my assets and plotting my death.

If I win this election, I will engage Valium to administer his broomstick treatment for my daughter dearest.
@ginmother @Valium @sweetiepie dogs are dogs proud to abuse woman. All are proud followers of mahathir that said it’s ok to attack opponents by lies and cheating. Pui their filthy Malaysian culture abuse woman with evil filthy lies.

Oh most disgusting and hypocritical traitor dog @Ralders liked evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog liar son of whore @ginmother post that’s full of lies too.

Nope most disgusting and hypocritical are sinkies that like pap candidates from poor background to act Cham act humble if not accuse them non team player or arrogant.
Just because it’s election time and they don’t like the candidates they say it’s most disgusting and hypocritical to act cham. Sinkie traitor dogs really double standard with no principle. Support one team or one person only everything is good about them, don’t like only everything is bad about them. Really dummy and shameless indeed.

Oh if act cham is most disgusting and hypocritical no good pap candidate then this means again i will make a good pap candidate to sinkies as I don’t act cham and said I grow up poor but happy with nothing.

But what did Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs did to me that said I not cham? They twist it and fabricated my history and make it a cham dirty whore story. Dogs are dogs indeed. No principle at all.

Remember I said before my father did paintings when I was young? What did dogs said then? Said I tell lies. So people from poor background must act cham what if not get attacked by dogs.

Remember I said before my mother’s adopted father WAS plantation owner? What did dogs say then? Said I tell lies. Since when dogs can accept people like me that are not from rich background don’t act cham?

Dogs are dogs with no principle, act cham or don’t act cham, the dogs want to attack will attack.

Only if your dad was a taxi driver.

Eh taxi driver so low class meh?

Actually this "sad" story, "poor humble beginnings" thing is very discriminatory.

What look down on taxi driver? Look down on cleaner?

Why like that?

They should not do this.

This is why sinkies dont want to be taxi driver. Don't want to be cleaner. Don't want to be janitor. Don't want to be hawker. Dont want to be plumber. Don't want to be electirican. Dont want to be carpenter. Don't want to be shipyard worker. Don't want to be construction worker. All these PAP designated humble occupations.....

So get who? Foreigners lah!

Eh taxi driver so low class meh?

Actually this "sad" story, "poor humble beginnings" thing is very discriminatory.

What look down on taxi driver? Look down on cleaner?

Why like that?

They should not do this.

This is why sinkies dont want to be taxi driver. Don't want to be cleaner. Don't want to be janitor. Don't want to be hawker. Dont want to be plumber. Don't want to be electirican. Dont want to be carpenter. Don't want to be shipyard worker. Don't want to be construction worker. All these PAP designated humble occupations.....

So get who? Foreigners lah!

The concept used by PAP is a disgrace and goes directly against what should be preached.
They keep telling us that we should not be materialistic. But it's okay for them. When we
were young, we were told that we must study hard, or else, we would become trishaw riders
and night soil collectors. The PAP has updated the concept - substitute them with taxi-drivers
and hawkers.

The concept used by PAP is a disgrace and goes directly against what should be preached.
They keep telling us that we should not be materialistic. But it's okay for them. When we
were young, we were told that we must study hard, or else, we would become trishaw riders
and night soil collectors. The PAP has updated the concept - substitute them with taxi-drivers
and hawkers.

Hawkers have been 'glamorized' by the 158th presstitutes at the behest of the PAP regime. Feature articles about young and enthusiastic hawkers who have attained good academic accomplishments. Vivian waxing lyrical about the need to have a 'hawker academy' to train the next generation of hawkers.

Taxi drivers are more of less fucked by the arrival of PHVs. Also, the clusterfuck of numerous payment options, which in my opinion only serves to 'create jobs' for the customer service clowns manning the hotlines whenever there is a payment dispute.

You get the idea.

Would it be something like these?
Daughter dearest has interesting toys, although I personally think these are lacking in girth.

104562326000_2.jpg

I have never seen a pyramid dildo... does it actually exist? If so, was it designed based on Egyptian aesthetics? :eek: