Mayne indirectly he meant chinese people head.
..dark skin like you can turn melon to head also..LOL
Mayne indirectly he meant chinese people head.
Thsi si the kind of people we need in the army who will serve the country well but marginalised and excluded...m&d shit like this type will be in out of Cluster B very often...btw he can buy pig head?
He should be made a general.What a violent guy! If he has been a good Muslim, he will show greater self-restraint. To threaten to hang pig's head is the ultimate insult! Very bad guy!
He should be made a general.
Give him a job in the army.I dun understand why the court is so lenient.....this guy will come out re-offend and then go in again.
The pattern is etched just like the tattoes he probably has. His family is equally horrible but then again, I surmise his luck with the ladies is due to his bad boy image and his GFs are of similar social circles and status.
While I don't suppose we stereotype him why not simply apply a Preventive Detention Order. It is only ordered if the court is satisfied that the offender is a recalcitrant offender, and he should be imprisoned so as to protect the public from him. A preventive detention order can last between 7 to 20 years.
An offender may be liable for a preventive detention order if he is above the age of 30 and is certified mentally and physically fit to undergo preventive detention.
I dun understand why the court is so lenient.....this guy will come out re-offend and then go in again.
The pattern is etched just like the tattoes he probably has. His family is equally horrible but then again, I surmise his luck with the ladies is due to his bad boy image and his GFs are of similar social circles and status.
While I don't suppose we stereotype him why not simply apply a Preventive Detention Order. It is only ordered if the court is satisfied that the offender is a recalcitrant offender, and he should be imprisoned so as to protect the public from him. A preventive detention order can last between 7 to 20 years.
An offender may be liable for a preventive detention order if he is above the age of 30 and is certified mentally and physically fit to undergo preventive detention.
I think their faith prohibit this. Like roman catholics.Too troublesome. A mandatory vasectomy is more effective.
We sterilize our pets to prevent them from breeding, I fail to see why we can't do the same for a Malay abang who has already exceeded his contribution to the nation's replacement fertility level.
Probably for one offence (or group of offence), he kena eight months. And for another offence (or group of offence) he kena five weeks.
Too troublesome. A mandatory vasectomy is more effective.
We sterilize our pets to prevent them from breeding, I fail to see why we can't do the same for a Malay abang who has already exceeded his contribution to the nation's replacement fertility level.
Wat is wrong with eugenics?Someone in the past tried to temper with Eugenics...are you going to revive this?
Wat is wrong with eugenics?
Wat does karma have to do with eugenics?Nothing....but georgie harrysong says " beware of karma".
Hello don't you know we already have too many useless talkcock generals ?![]()
The government would have to put this new general in charge of another stat board; maybe Muis.
I prefer just soylent Green. He will never commit another crime or harm anyone againToo troublesome. A mandatory vasectomy is more effective.
Isn't that 9 months and a week?
What a violent guy! If he has been a good Muslim, he will show greater self-restraint. To threaten to hang pig's head is the ultimate insult! Very bad guy!
Walau eh.
Stinkypore where got PAP tolerate good Muslims in first place?
Good Muslims got girlfriends meh? summore threaten to hang pig's head, probably coz girlfriend some cina lian