Chitchat Moslem Jailed For Punching Gf's Father And Threatening To Hang Pig Head At Ex-Gf's House! Committed Adultery Too! Guess Race!

..m&d shit like this type will be in out of Cluster B very often...btw he can buy pig head?
Thsi si the kind of people we need in the army who will serve the country well but marginalised and excluded.

I dun understand why the court is so lenient.....this guy will come out re-offend and then go in again.
The pattern is etched just like the tattoes he probably has. His family is equally horrible but then again, I surmise his luck with the ladies is due to his bad boy image and his GFs are of similar social circles and status.

While I don't suppose we stereotype him why not simply apply a Preventive Detention Order. It is only ordered if the court is satisfied that the offender is a recalcitrant offender, and he should be imprisoned so as to protect the public from him. A preventive detention order can last between 7 to 20 years.
An offender may be liable for a preventive detention order if he is above the age of 30 and is certified mentally and physically fit to undergo preventive detention.

He should be made a general.

Hello don't you know we already have too many useless talkcock generals ? :biggrin: :wink:The government would have to put this new general in charge of another stat board; maybe Muis.

I dun understand why the court is so lenient.....this guy will come out re-offend and then go in again.
The pattern is etched just like the tattoes he probably has. His family is equally horrible but then again, I surmise his luck with the ladies is due to his bad boy image and his GFs are of similar social circles and status.

While I don't suppose we stereotype him why not simply apply a Preventive Detention Order. It is only ordered if the court is satisfied that the offender is a recalcitrant offender, and he should be imprisoned so as to protect the public from him. A preventive detention order can last between 7 to 20 years.
An offender may be liable for a preventive detention order if he is above the age of 30 and is certified mentally and physically fit to undergo preventive detention.
Give him a job in the army.

Too troublesome. A mandatory vasectomy is more effective.

We sterilize our pets to prevent them from breeding, I fail to see why we can't do the same for a Malay abang who has already exceeded his contribution to the nation's replacement fertility level.

I think their faith prohibit this. Like roman catholics.

Someone in the past tried to temper with Eugenics...are you going to revive this?

Hello don't you know we already have too many useless talkcock generals ? :biggrin: :wink:The government would have to put this new general in charge of another stat board; maybe Muis.

Staffs must be well verse in islamic knowledge to apply for posts in Muis. So i doubt hes qualified for it.

I prefer just soylent Green. He will never commit another crime or harm anyone again

Isn't that 9 months and a week?

CECA ah neh too bad at maths

see how stinky PISA score got overtaken by tiongs :biggrin:

since stinky today has been entirely taken over, infiltrated by CECA agents of influence

https://www.telegraphindia.com/india/singapore-modi-meet-bar-off/cid/1509686

Singapore Modi meet bar off
A week before Prime Minister Narendra Modi reaches Singapore, the government of the city state has lifted restrictions on its nationals attending Modi's public meeting there on November 24.

By K.P. Nayar
  • Published 20.11.15

AddThis Sharing Buttons
Nov. 19: A week before Prime Minister Narendra Modi reaches Singapore, the government of the city state has lifted restrictions on its nationals attending Modi's public meeting there on November 24.
Singapore's authorities, it is learnt, have been persuaded to let its citizens attend the address by an alien head of government - albeit a valued guest - by prominent Singaporeans, including some who have held very senior positions in the local government.
These prominent Singaporeans, most of them of Indian ancestry, are fully trusted by authorities there and their advice on all matters highly valued. Some of these veterans have been associated with the city state's legendary leader Lee Kuan Yew, who passed away a few months ago.
Several of them have a track record of helping rebuild the city state's ties with India during P.V. Narasimha Rao's prime ministership after a prolonged period when bilateral relations hit a plateau or simply went downhill.
There is no formal announcement of any change in policy regarding Modi's public address and the registration form for the November 24 meeting being used by the organisers, "NAMO in Singapore", to issue passes for the event continues to hint at the earlier restrictions.
However, following a change in mind by the local government, ethnic Indian associations which are working with NAMO in Singapore have been instructed to let their members know that Singaporeans are now permitted to go and listen to Modi.
Understandably perhaps, the Singapore Gujarati Society was the first off the block to announce an end to prohibition on its citizen-members from attending their state compatriot and leader's event in their midst.
The society's president, Biren S. Desai, yesterday sent out a circular to members, informing them that "they have corrected some parameters whereby which (sic!) both NRIs (non-resident Indians) as well as Singapore citizens of our Society can register.
Please register ASAP if you are interested to attend the event."
Other ethnic Indian organisations confirmed that they are in the process of similarly informing their members of the new ground rules for participation.
Desai's circular explained that "we have received information from the organizers - Singapore NRI Forum - that registration is still open and can now be done directly on their website www.namoinsingapore.org."
This raises the curious possibility that sensing official resistance to a public address by a foreign leader on Singapore's soil behind the backs of its authorities, even NRIs and permanent residents were unenthusiastic about registering for the November 24 function. The organisers were ambivalent on this when questioned.
In Dubai and in San Jose, to mention two recent examples, registration for Modi's Indian community meetings exceeded the capacity of the venues three weeks to a month before they were to take place.
If seats are still available at Singapore Expo - as Indian community organisation circulars assert - this tells a story that is at variance with the US or the UAE.
The organisers were, however, in no doubt that with the Singapore authorities changing their mind on citizen participation, filling up the venue will no longer be a problem. The public meeting will be Modi's last event during his two-day stay in Singapore before returning to India to face a potentially turbulent session of Parliament.

154th chennai news ah neh, syonan times all taken over by ah neh CECA virus

it's stinky ah nehs who have betrayed their compatriots for their ancestral kins.

song bo stinkies?

3ei82o.jpg

What a violent guy! If he has been a good Muslim, he will show greater self-restraint. To threaten to hang pig's head is the ultimate insult! Very bad guy!

Walau eh.

Stinkypore where got PAP tolerate good Muslims in first place?

Good Muslims got girlfriends meh? summore threaten to hang pig's head, probably coz girlfriend some cina lian

I'm guessing that the m&d father had a chink girlfriend. He's upset because the chink girlfriend cut ties with him and will raise the son as an apostate. Moslem parents and family members usually sever ties with close family members who are not moslem.

Walau eh.

Stinkypore where got PAP tolerate good Muslims in first place?

Good Muslims got girlfriends meh? summore threaten to hang pig's head, probably coz girlfriend some cina lian

Not a practising Muslim probably n he dont malu Islam cos he didnt declare hes a good muslim. Unlike sm xtian here committing adultery at batam n "teaches" Muslims hw to behave themselves. LOL