• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More violent crime in S'pore - businessman severely injured after chopped in Lavender

Re: More violent crime in S'pore - businessman severely injured after chopped in Lave

Back to topic....
Stab so many times cannot die? Very Heng Liao...
One stab to correct place can make fatal....

wendychan

Re: More violent crime in S'pore - businessman severely injured after chopped in Lave

i printed the story and pinned it in the lift for all to see...

supposedly to scare all my neighbours LOL:smile:

Bro GD,

I also used to chiong HC in the 90s. There is one at Amber Close (near Marine Parade) which I used to frequent. The others are Specialist, Bugis, Youth, Leisure, and one at Tanjong Pagar. I even stick with one girl as she moves around in different HCs.

Sadly, those days are gone with the government clampdown on HCs in the last few years. Somehow, the GFE is not the same with the PRCs. Click better with the M'sian girls, maybe because they are geographically nearer to us.

Did the govt clampdown has anything to do with the impending opening of the casinos?

Agree with you. Malaysian gals bestest! Especially Ipoh gals. I hardly chionged HCs in the east. Don't know why. Maybe 1 or 2 at most. The one at Amber I have no clue. Tg Pagar one inside hotel? The rest you mentioned I chionged.

Clampdown has nothing to do with the casinos. I am more inclined to believe that the departure of Malaysian gals (HC, Geylang brothels, KTVs) took place because these gals could chari good makan in their homeland. No need to make a living in S'pore. The second reason could be due to the proliferation of PRCs.

I spoke to a friend who runs a KTV and another, a HFJ and was told M'sian gals are no longer enticed to work here anymore. They can make good money back home.

Think it's because US complained we r not doing enough on human trafficking and also got new female head of AV. GD prob got better intel on this!

Not sure who's the head of AVB currently. They used to have females head the branch. Less likely to be tempted! If it is a male, they will make sure this chap is a holy Joe.

Nothing to do with US complaints wrt human trafficking. Raids are conducted to supress the growth of this industry. Police need to be seen doing their enforcement so that MHA can account in case of complaints. Problem will never be solved. You sent back 50 gals, another 500 arrive.

Bro GD power.

If there is a post for MINISTER FOR HC

u will be the most suitable person

Just HCs? I think with the current ministers' salaries, I should do more. For instance, as minister of vice, to include Geylang fuckshops, HCs, KTVs, discos, HFJs etc.

Balmoral basement....shhh! made one very wet...so it had slurpy sound effect...you know what that is... ha ha ha I used to call that place, IMMORAL BalMORAl... ha ha ha There was a chicken rice stall ( Chicken, feathers!!), call BIG CHICKEN, food was quite good.. is that BIG CHICKEN rice stall still there. the HC at the basement? this was the 90's I go there.. now, they still have??

Not sure if the chicken stall is still there. The HC was shut down late 90s or early 2000 coz of a stupid gal. When caught, she yaya questioned why they had to be arrested when their boss was paying undertable money to cheng hu nang. Case was immediately referred to CPIB. No idea what took place thereafter. I used to visit at least twice weekly.

Big chicken is still there...the HC too though now changed to clean one.
Hear all talking about HC beh tahan liao....marina was my favorite.....all the Ang Pais drive bigger and more expensive cars than me knn raking in big bucks.
Then there is prince in Robinson road downtown back then skive from work to go HC...
Tai pan hotel also...can use hotel pool even.
Lai Lai at katong was cheap and good...
And many others...those in hotels were more discreet

Thanks for reminding me of Prince - basement of Keck Seng Towers and Tai-Pan. Fond memories indeed.

I_Hate_Pappies

The country has been intruded by foreigners and these sinkies are busy chopping one another? :rolleyes: Not as if they are kopisai and clones.:oIo:

Gigo88

Agree with you. Malaysian gals bestest! Especially Ipoh gals. I hardly chionged HCs in the east. Don't know why. Maybe 1 or 2 at most. The one at Amber I have no clue. Tg Pagar one inside hotel? The rest you mentioned I chionged.

Clampdown has nothing to do with the casinos. I am more inclined to believe that the departure of Malaysian gals (HC, Geylang brothels, KTVs) took place because these gals could chari good makan in their homeland. No need to make a living in S'pore. The second reason could be due to the proliferation of PRCs.

I spoke to a friend who runs a KTV and another, a HFJ and was told M'sian gals are no longer enticed to work here anymore. They can make good money back home.

The HC at Amber Close is Iris HC. I went there many times in my early chionging days at HC.

At Bugis, I am told by the gers that the owner has lookouts stationed on the ground floor to give them advance warning on any raids. But still, this did not prevent some of the gers from being caught.

As the raids becomes very frequent and forced many HCs to shut, there was one that converts itself into a beauty centre offering facials etc. Once inside the room, it is everything as usual.

Agreed. Most of my fav girls are from Ipoh.

Gigo88

Lat of the memorable bonk can't recall name. She was based at Royal at Queens. Bonked her at least 20-30 times! Machiam got kam cheng liao. Drove a Malaysian BMW with nice license plate. Had another Honda CRV. Lived in a studio apartment behind Istana.

Oh yes, Balmoral was also a happening HC then. Mid-90s.

Was the ger called Eva? She works at Roppongi HC, before moving to Bugis. She was very popular and difficult to book. She had 2 stints at Bugis.

enterprise2

The HC at Amber Close is Iris HC. I went there many times in my early chionging days at HC.

At Bugis, I am told by the gers that the owner has lookouts stationed on the ground floor to give them advance warning on any raids. But still, this did not prevent some of the gers from being caught.

As the raids becomes very frequent and forced many HCs to shut, there was one that converts itself into a beauty centre offering facials etc. Once inside the room, it is everything as usual.

Agreed. Most of my fav girls are from Ipoh.

I think the HC crowd has moved to the pubs and KTV alr. Very few Malaysian or locals there, mostly PRC and Viets. Starting to see Cambodians and Mongols.

Am sure there are bros here who would have chionged more HCs. There was one close to Jurong Bird Park. Might have a KTV next to it. Can't recall the name. Happened in late 90s when I was staying in the east. Friend, also a mata mata told me to try Malaysian gal there - #17. Recall that number. Fandi's! Was truly a SYT but after trying, no urge to go back, partly because of the distance.

Some gals you just can't forget that experience. Long before Pinky became PM, there was a Pinky at Orchard Boulevard hotel (basement). When I asked recep for 'pretty girl', was told they had a Eurasian. Realised later she had Dutch blood or so she claimed. Actually was a Minah. Doggie with her was memorable.

Another was at Parkview behind Cuppage Centre. It was my first time at HC without condom. Jane was her name.

Lat of the memorable bonk can't recall name. She was based at Royal at Queens. Bonked her at least 20-30 times! Machiam got kam cheng liao. Drove a Malaysian BMW with nice license plate. Had another Honda CRV. Lived in a studio apartment behind Istana.

Oh yes, Balmoral was also a happening HC then. Mid-90s.

You certainly have an illustrious bonking history! Mine pales in comparison. :o

Jurong Bird Park HC, that must be the place where they also had a crocodile farm I think.

Should have chionged Pangaea.
High class place = high class people.

noCurfewFridays_june28.jpg

Just a thought,,now the GL scene is dominated by PRCs,,,and not many malaysians now,,,since their pay in mudland is better...wont China pay increase? than this birds can remain in china to work,,,so if that is the case where are the gals going to come from next??

Open new markets lor...
As with maid and foreign worker recruitment now you get those from new markets.