T
TuaBui
Are you sure or not?
Goh Meng Seng
no bro came out to deny if OBS is involved ?
tomolo see whether Hotel Properties Shares Up or Down
will give a better indication .
Are you sure or not?
Goh Meng Seng
Bro zeddy, how come now Bedok swimming pool complex?? Thought it is at Changi?
Read here : http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-What-Are-You-Defending&p=1259110#post1259110
Now he giving away free at Bedok? Sorry me blur.:*:
your name is there lah
I will never be caught, I am too smart to fall into such mistake
Even if it is Kong Hee, the goons at CHC will find some excuse and reasons to forgive him and continue to worship him as their god.
If any son of LHL, TCH, TT, TS etc involved, you still say the same?
Paiseh leh bro, simi is TFR? Me dinosuar no idea.
Salted chickens more tasty, imo.
bro,
TFR si Total Fertility Rate :p:p:p
a possible product of sio pooing![]()
bro,
any idea where to find good yam kway now? used to patronize the stall along East Coast Road, same side as the Red Confectionery...
bumping up... waiting for updates
bro,
any idea where to find good yam kway now? used to patronize the stall along East Coast Road, same side as the Red Confectionery...
There is one along Upp S'goon Rd, just before the left turn to PIE (Jurong). Much better than the one I tried in Geylang. Either Lor 1 or Lor 3 kpt. New stall.
the Macdonald opp Peoples Park
is also one of the hot spots
You are indirectly admitting it. You are too smart and will never be caught, not that you did not do it. Anyway, your name is on the list. Look at post #13.
Alamak, 2 days already. Still no sound no picture. Am waiting eagerly to ask him, "Who you vote for?" ha ha... :p
Obs ??? !!!