Is it the same ah lian or another young chick ?
Same Lian Chee Bye, angmo mia Virgin.
Is it the same ah lian or another young chick ?
Sir , read somewhere , Executive Director of a Public Listed company
also involved . Are u refering to this ED ??? :(
He set his own trap?
No, madam. Not aware if got ED or not but I bo ED.
I am very sure there is already a price in his head now.
Bro Goldendragon is still sleeping lah
![]()
Pitch tent liao :p
Pop soda and munchies standing by![]()
OKT lucky his clients all decent people. No Ah Bengs or Ah Kows type of character. His clients have more to lose if orders are taken for a broken arm, leg or whatever body parts.
Imo, this case machiam cheating. Clients pay money to screw but later kena screwed many times more jialak. Gal is no angel but a devil. Stretch imagination a little more and this case also machiam 'black eat white.'
Maybe when OKT appears in court, CID officers to provide security similar to CS?
I will never be caught, I am too smart to fall into such mistake
Ha ha ha.............. the other forum more interesting story!
Good, let more of these people be exposed and go to jail.
That would be the biggest irony of all.
I have heard about the final superman batch a few moons ago but nothing happened back then. I thought they have decided to let loose and cove it up, move on etc.
Goh Meng Seng
after 2 am and 3 beers, all are good looking, including ah por cleaners. :p
Are you sure or not?
Goh Meng Seng
always thought kampong chicken tastes best :p:p:p
bro,
tua kong or tua kee now? :o:o:o
and will not get charged for sio pooing, she may even pay for the hotel room.............. :p
Don't be too cocky.. In life one must never ever speaks too early..
You will be charged next year for soliciting for anal sex at the Bedok swimming pool complex..
Bro zeddy, how come now Bedok swimming pool complex?? Thought it is at Changi?
Read here : http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-What-Are-You-Defending&p=1259110#post1259110
Now he giving away free at Bedok? Sorry me blur.:*: