More rubbish

Many Thanks, Chow Ah Kwa Kia.LOL.:D:D:D

You poor dumbfuck, kenna fucked so hard can still say thank you, whahaha... Really the only 1 in a decade, LOL

omg... i'm rofl now, whahahahhaha

Re: Forum points revamp?

My bosses told me to stop bickering liao, the last 3 pages are enough to convince fellow forummers that you are a complete dumbfuck moron. Amen~~~ :):):)

You poor dumbfuck, kenna fucked so hard can still say thank you, whahaha... Really the only 1 in a decade, LOL

omg... i'm rofl now, whahahahhaha

sei how hei....dun bicker so much lah.

Fishypie : Alamaking

1 : 0

LOL!!

wah lao...fight until here ah....good luck...nite...out!

Must be really pissed you cannot infract me?:rolleyes:

I dun play the infraction game, you dumb dumb. Can't you tell from all my posts I want the rep system out of the way? I can take on any morons like you on a one-to-one debate on any subject and you will end up twisting and turning and grasping on straws like you're doing now. :cool:

I believe you. I don't follow or keep close to know a member so well like you know me. Of course you want it out of the way now.

How can you say that? I am flattered to have a fanboy following my SBF career.:rolleyes:

SBF career?? You don't have a job here, so learn to improve your Engrish before you start anything with me. 3/4 of the time, I'm trying
hard to understand your gibberish. :rolleyes:

SBF career?? You don't have a job here, so learn to improve your Engrish before you start anything with me. 3/4 of the time, I'm trying
hard to understand your gibberish. :rolleyes:

There was another idiot who posted same comments to me previously after a heated exchange. Since then he has disappeared.

Really? That shows I'm not alone in thinking that way of you. As long as you remain a hypocrite, you'll encounter such heated exchange with anyone. :rolleyes:

Speak for yourself clone.