• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More rubbish

Many Thanks, Chow Ah Kwa Kia.LOL.:D:D:D

You poor dumbfuck, kenna fucked so hard can still say thank you, whahaha... Really the only 1 in a decade, LOL

omg... i'm rofl now, whahahahhaha

Re: Forum points revamp?

My bosses told me to stop bickering liao, the last 3 pages are enough to convince fellow forummers that you are a complete dumbfuck moron. Amen~~~ :):):)

You poor dumbfuck, kenna fucked so hard can still say thank you, whahaha... Really the only 1 in a decade, LOL

omg... i'm rofl now, whahahahhaha

sei how hei....dun bicker so much lah.

Fishypie : Alamaking

1 : 0

LOL!!

wah lao...fight until here ah....good luck...nite...out!

Must be really pissed you cannot infract me?:rolleyes:

I dun play the infraction game, you dumb dumb. Can't you tell from all my posts I want the rep system out of the way? I can take on any morons like you on a one-to-one debate on any subject and you will end up twisting and turning and grasping on straws like you're doing now. :cool:

I believe you. I don't follow or keep close to know a member so well like you know me. Of course you want it out of the way now.

How can you say that? I am flattered to have a fanboy following my SBF career.:rolleyes:

SBF career?? You don't have a job here, so learn to improve your Engrish before you start anything with me. 3/4 of the time, I'm trying
hard to understand your gibberish. :rolleyes:

SBF career?? You don't have a job here, so learn to improve your Engrish before you start anything with me. 3/4 of the time, I'm trying
hard to understand your gibberish. :rolleyes:

There was another idiot who posted same comments to me previously after a heated exchange. Since then he has disappeared.

Really? That shows I'm not alone in thinking that way of you. As long as you remain a hypocrite, you'll encounter such heated exchange with anyone. :rolleyes:

Speak for yourself clone.