• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More Diarrhea From The Shit Times

how much did that fugly fat ass bitch pay you to do ass rim here? :oIo:

KopiSai Go Give Ang mo FUCK :oIo: :kma:

aiyah i am always looking forward to read something great from you sir thug
but as always you fall short
always with your loud vulval mouth instead of using your puny little blains ..
busok bawah kosong atas...wauhahhahahaaa!!!!!!!!!!

suddenly woke up after my hongbao to you!!! wauhahhahhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!! thank you for posting...hehe

how much did that fugly fat ass bitch pay you to do ass rim here? :oIo:

KopiSai Go Give Ang mo FUCK :oIo: :kma:

C'mon be kind lah. He just wish everyone a Happy Year of the Horse albeit his wishes were dripping with insincerity but nevetheless taking it with a pinch of salt will prevent your vomit from spewing it out.:D:D:D

you are one big ass hole.
i told you i did not do the operation.
go ask your father who left the scalpel inside his abdomen!
must be the ghost! go figure out yourself and stop calling me cbkia before i lambast you with balls of cannons!!
stick to the topic and pls do not derail....

i say ms chua is an excellent journalist of world class standard....thank you for posting her photo. it was beautiful!!!

A pathethic PAP IB and sycophant masturbating after seeing picture of his master sycophant.

Still no proof to substantiate your claim that I doctored those screen capture of your 2 vile PMs, right.

A pathological liar no less than the boy in the following clip.
At least the boy can be excused because of his young age.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/3EVzoolYugA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It looks like she is more like suffering from constipation from the weight she has put on.

A pathethic PAP IB and sycophant masturbating after seeing picture of his master sycophant.

Still no proof to substantiate your claim that I doctored those screen capture of your 2 vile PMs, right.

A pathological liar no less than the boy in the following clip.
At least the boy can be excused because of his young age.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/3EVzoolYugA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

first you are jealous and envious of my adoration for ms chua

second you are being screwballed

third you have become a masturbating spammer....

anyway i still wish you a happy and prosperous horse year
despite what that cheesy smelly tootsie pussy said about dripping with insincerity....

huat ah xingguy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KNN, what kind of title is this, Opinion Editor.

Source: Say "No" to an overpopulated Singapore

1604604_676440555712410_1068080679_n.jpg

Dear fellow Singaporeans,

TRY NOT TO VOMIT while reading this.

Just say sorry, do some self-reflection, and repent.

Another Singapore lady suffering from Pinkerton Syndrome. When the FT fucks up big time, it is once again time for the good ole Singaporeans to self-reflect. With her thigh like arms and buck tooth, I'm sure she still haven't managed to hook up up an ang moh, hence the hero worship.

To be fair she looks ok lah.
I can fuck her without having to stick a brown paper bag over her head.

And if she got a smelly cunt, I splashed cologne there first before sticking it in

Bro escher. I hate to do this again (as I did for Saw Phaik Hwa in a separate thread). But Chua Mui Hong is really another lesbo lah, though I don't think she's the one who straps on the dildo. So you being a man, she won't spread her legs for you, only for Saw Phaik Hwa and the one who apppointed her to SMRT.

Chief editor said write something that will put sinkies on equal footing with albino freak and there you have it!
Endorsed, sanctioned and loved by the white puppies because it degrades Singaporeans!

Another Singapore lady suffering from Pinkerton Syndrome. When the FT fucks up big time, it is once again time for the good ole Singaporeans to self-reflect. With her thigh like arms and buck tooth, I'm sure she still haven't managed to hook up up an ang moh, hence the hero worship.

What's wrong with buckteeth? Some men like a little teeth nibbling action. The sausage is al dente. ;)

It looks like she is more like suffering from constipation from the weight she has put on.

i shall prescribe heavy doses of acidophilus probiotics at 80 billion flora per serving, lots of prune, apricot, plum, one huge banana a day (no pun intended), and gallons of mineral water from either the french or italian alps. and watch the shit flow. it can be orgasmic. :D

she should spend all her ill gotten money in so call journalism in SPH and go to gangnam for plastic surgery.

no need lah
she is beautiful as she is
great writer with great brains
what more do man want?