• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More Diarrhea From The Shit Times

xingguy

KNN, what kind of title is this, Opinion Editor.

Source: Say "No" to an overpopulated Singapore

1604604_676440555712410_1068080679_n.jpg

Dear fellow Singaporeans,

TRY NOT TO VOMIT while reading this.

Just say sorry, do some self-reflection, and repent.

I agree with Chua Mui Hoong. If she has an account here, I will add to her points.

How can you be sure that she is not here with one of her clones?

I can't tell but if she sends me a private message to identify herself, I'll add to her points and give her honorary InfP status.

This piece of ST shit should be made aware that there were preceding posts by this Anton idiot along the same lines - about the taxi uncle etc and in the same condescending manner.

If the white piece of Anton shit has apologised, her latest ST piece to defend the oaf from Essex is totally self-serving.

KNN, what kind of title is this, Opinion Editor.

Source: Say "No" to an overpopulated Singapore

1604604_676440555712410_1068080679_n.jpg

Dear fellow Singaporeans,

TRY NOT TO VOMIT while reading this.

Just say sorry, do some self-reflection, and repent.

She is one of the best writers and journalists in this region and I truly respect her very brutally frank assessment of the whole saga. Yes, she is one of those rare people who can take anything with a sense of graciousness and humour. Keep up the good work!!!

Go use a straw to suck up her cunt juice and smear your mouth with her HIV viruses. You cheebye licker cum pappies cocksucking traitor !

She's also quite pretty.. a close contest with Sun Ho.

Nation-building press and its presstitutes are going all out producing damage control 'let's not be xenophobic' propaganda. ;)

I bet they've worked quite a bit of overtime after the incident... just in time for a CNY bonus. :D

I am trying not to vomit after looking at the photo...:eek:

To be fair she looks ok lah.
I can fuck her without having to stick a brown paper bag over her head.

And if she got a smelly cunt, I splashed cologne there first before sticking it in

Just wait till she gets pumped and impregnated by a chow ang mo and then deserts her with a retarded kid. After that, she'll surely have a different opinion of what she had written. Trust me.

CB Kia, Don't talk so much cock.
You have not shows us any evidence to substantiate your claim that I doctored those screen capture of your PMs.

Time to tighten the noose on this CB Kia Lionheart aka Kopiuncle aka ilovesingapore aka theblackhole aka tigerbright

*** deleted ***
*** To see full post, click here ***

Now, CB Kia don't just say doctored this doctored that, show us a shred of evidence that it is doctored to substantiate your claim.

Otherwise you are just a fucking pathological liar, KNNBCCB.

Just wait till she gets pumped and impregnated by a chow ang mo and then deserts her with a retarded kid. After that, she'll surely have a different opinion of what she had written. Trust me.

please lah not all ang mo are chow lah...i have many very good and excellent friends who are ang mo, including a few charming ang mo ladies....all of them great!!! and wonderful!!!

CB Kia, Don't talk so much cock.
You have not shows us any evidence to substantiate your claim that I doctored those screen capture of your PMs.

you are one big ass hole.
i told you i did not do the operation.
go ask your father who left the scalpel inside his abdomen!
must be the ghost! go figure out yourself and stop calling me cbkia before i lambast you with balls of cannons!!
stick to the topic and pls do not derail....

i say ms chua is an excellent journalist of world class standard....thank you for posting her photo. it was beautiful!!!