• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More chances for SAF death, this time on an invincible submarine!

steffychun

https://www.mindef.gov.sg/web/porta...eases/article-detail/2019/February/18feb19_nr

Invincible is the first of four customised submarines designed for operations in Singapore's shallow and busy tropical waters. Custom-built to Singapore's needs, the new submarines will possess longer endurance and higher payloads. Following the launch, Invincible will undergo a series of sea trials before delivery to Singapore in 2021. The remaining three submarines are under construction. Dr Ng also announced the names of the remaining three submarines – Impeccable, Illustrious, and Inimitable.

whoami

Next on MIW shopping list....:poop:

1550495775751.png

Shallow waters need submarines? Seems like an overkill. :rolleyes:

Hope your custom-made toys don't collide with an oil tanker or cruise ship.

submarine in South East Asia is like a vanity toy and every country is getting one, machiam like comparing whose dick has more hair. if you look at the navy of Mudland and Indon, they are almost non existent. Who are you gonna use that sub on? Sink that buoy laying ship? If so, pls do it asap.

So they got the krauts to make them. Just another diesel power U-Boat. But why the need for submarines in shallow waters? No one would buy this stupid reason. Just say you want to go undetected into M'sian and Indon waters lah! KNN :biggrin:

steffychun

submarine in South East Asia is like a vanity toy and every country is getting one, machiam like comparing whose dick has more hair. if you look at the navy of Mudland and Indon, they are almost non existent. Who are you gonna use that sub on? Sink that buoy laying ship? If so, pls do it asap.

Mudland has submarines https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Equipment_of_the_Royal_Malaysian_Navy#Current_ships

Indonesia has submarines https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_active_Indonesian_Navy_ships#Submarine_Fleet

Whose dick is the hairest?

maxxi

Cape,Panama or Suez can use Google maps.Go SCS China sure confiscate never ask permission etc,go Indian ocean-Malacca Straits sure our friend KPKB..