• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mohana Vijayan back in Malaysia. Thrown out by PAP? Degree gone too!

Re: Quoting Mohana George <[email protected]>: > Hi Admin > With reference to th

Thanks to xenophobic sinkies, we have lost a foreign talent to Malaysia. Mohana is now competing to hurt Singapore's interests rather than be on our side. I hope you jerk-offs are happy.

How can she be a talent when she can't even earn a degree? Instead she has to buy one.

You should check yourself into IMH. Famous Amos is more sane than you. If PAP deems Amos a psycho, then you must be a serial rapist or killer.

Re: Quoting Mohana George <[email protected]>: > Hi Admin > With reference to th

You have to admire these Ah Nehs for describing mundane tasks in a grandiose a manner as is humanly possible.

"Handle different procurement dynamics ranging from opposite ends of the procurement spectrum".

Writing in the abstract to befuddle an abstract mind.

Thanks to xenophobic sinkies, we have lost a foreign talent to Malaysia. Mohana is now competing to hurt Singapore's interests rather than be on our side. I hope you jerk-offs are happy.

Getting rid of FT with bogus academic qualification is good for sinkie land or otherwise, this country would become the cesspit of the East where everything stinks and is not real.

Of course happy now we have a real Singaporean now who can take a position on our side, good riddance to bad rubbish.

John you are a fan of jiu hu kia Tonychat?

You have to admire these Ah Nehs for describing mundane tasks in a grandiose a manner as is humanly possible.

"Handle different procurement dynamics ranging from opposite ends of the procurement spectrum".

Includes MIW?

Writing in the abstract to befuddle an abstract mind.

I am old hand in purchasing but yet I dun understand the crap she wrote!!!
If interviewed by me, she will be shown the door withing five minutes,,,,,,,,,,,,, din I hear that Jaspar Drilling Pte Ltd went bust after she joined????

I am old hand in purchasing but yet I dun understand the crap she wrote!!!
If interviewed by me, she will be shown the door withing five minutes,,,,,,,,,,,,, din I hear that Jaspar Drilling Pte Ltd went bust after she joined????

This lady has a great resume. She's worked in Singapore and Malaysia. Very few of our local NUS and NTU grads can claim to have such diverse and international working experience. I hope she finds another PMET job in Singapore at the director level. We need more of such talents on the Singapore team.

Why did she wrote "proof" to mean prove

& "corporate" instead of co operate

that is her naked without fake degree ie her std of engrish is plai atrocious

Therefore your admiration is misplaced

that is her naked without fake degree ie her std of engrish is plain atrocious

PS John is probably stumped by her pussy odour?

Your sarcasm is unmistakeable. Seriously, if the pappies allowed this kind of foreign trash to replace local sinkies in the work force, it would be the end of the island and all the legacies that LKY had left behind.

JohnTan is Boss Sam lah. ;)

that is her naked without fake degree ie her std of engrish is plai atrocious

She is cheaper, better and faster, that's all that matters.

Exactly what 'legacy' had the Old Fossil left behind? Please don't say that' third world to first' revisionist tripe again. :rolleyes:

Look around you ... this is what LHL had said in his eulogy at the funeral of LKY. Next, look around you when you are in any other country in Africa. See the difference?