• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MOH goes to Taiwan to recruit cheaper fresh graduates

praise and credit must go to the pap for setting up sg as an excellent springboard for talent to go to developed cuntries. the world, both developing cuntries contributing talent, and developed ones receiving talent, owes sg much gratitude and a huge moral debt for human capital appreciation. :D

How can these nations show their gratitude?

sell high-margin expensive toys produced by talent imported from sg and get billions in funding from the sovereign wealth fund of sg herself in some of the bogus companies. :p

I feel so proud of my country sinkapore, the biggest sucker in the world. :D

Taiwan MEI mei cumming soon! If you want more, vote for PAP!

A taiwan grad only earns 910 DOLLARS? wtf.

Good brother, the Taiwanese, Korean and Japanese government made it a point to groom 70-90% of each GEN-Y cohort into uni grads.

Policymakers tell us that such massive % of uni grads will do no good for our society and drives up costs. Today, Korea, Taiwan and Japan continued to be industrial powerhouses with a higher level of innovation, research and entrepreneurship, while Singapore supported her growth with casinos and influx of the rich.

The Koreans, Taiwanese n Japanese are more far-sighted and think like businessmen. In Singapore context, a typical poly or uni student will bring home in excess of $1-3 million of salary in his lifetime, therefore it makes sense for the country to invest $100-150K to groom as many students as possible into uni grads, even in weaker universities.

This is a sure-make-money business decision. Yes, we might end up having uni grads becoming cleaners but even tokyo disneyland hires uni-grads as toilet cleaners because of their ability to participate in the shows and activities while keeping the park clean.

By the way, even the cleaning staff are cast members — and they comprise the most important working team on the premises. TDL is famed for its spic-and-span cleanliness — the washrooms alone could impress the butlers at Buckingham Palace. In his book, Fukushima writes that the cleaning staff are instructed to think of trash as “fragments of dreams” and that their job, therefore, is more romantic and meaningful than anyone had bargained for. After all, a successful theme park is a clean one: No compromises and each and every cleaning task must be done with the utmost sincerity.
http://www.japantimes.co.jp/culture/2013/04/12/general/tokyo-disneyland-turns-30

What do u expect from a hokkein? Kia su, kia see, kia bor, kiam siup, die dont want face attitude? These taiwanese lost their country to the commiee due to such attitudes and singapore has been dominated by the pap due to it being a hokkein country. Now the pap wants to extend the lease by importing more of them. But these Taiwanese wont stay cos taiwan lower cost of living...

Nothing new to see here. Singapore is the sweatshop of white collar workers.

Those towkays of the local companies are also very stingy, and remuneration is just one aspect. Other examples would be few or no perks, reluctance to send you for relevant training, withholding pay, lousy payroll system, no career advancement.

soh bong?foreigners create jobs for sinkies?more like deprive them of white collar jobs.

I don't think the taiwanese are bitching ...if they are, hundreds of thousands will be in sinkapore.

Those that are coming over are the fresh grads ...they earn more here and get the experience. After a few years here, they return to Taiwan and make even more. It is a win-win situation.

mahjullah stinkapura!!!!i even met pinoys in australia that migrated from singapore....praise jesus!!!

we are sinkapore we are sinkapore,one big stepping stone and public toilet for tiongs!!!

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

A big misconception to compare between Taiwanese fresh graduates who get salaries of about S$910 per month and SG fresh graduates who get about $3,229 per month.

What about the cost of living in SG compared to that in Taiwan? If you spend S$10 in Taiwan and another S$10 in SG, what can you get from spending the same amount of money? Is your life better off if you work in Taiwan or SG? Remember, SG is a cesspit with so many FTsh and you job is always on the line.

It has always been RUN's dream to marry a Taiwanese girl :p

Yeah, once she serenades you with a hokien song, your heart is forever with her. Go to Taiwan, live there for a few months, enjoy their night life and you will never want to return to SG. TW is a beautiful country, lots of sea food and good living. A perfect place for retirement. SG is shit.

Shiok! We will have many sexy and pretty Taiwan Mei Mei nurses! I hope the govt revises the nurse uniform, to make it more old-school (the one with plunging neckline and tight skirt).

They can take better care of elderly sinkies who speak only dialects, not understood by those pinoys and ah nehs nurses. These TW mei mei nurses can speak and scold in hokien to communicate with elderly patients.

Taiwan MEI mei cumming soon! If you want more, vote for PAP!

This decision of MOH is perhaps the only smart move by pappies to import TW mei mei to work in hospitals in SG. 110% support for this decision. Pappies usually made dumb decisions.

Yeah, once she serenades you with a hokien song, your heart is forever with her. Go to Taiwan, live there for a few months, enjoy their night life and you will never want to return to SG. TW is a beautiful country, lots of sea food and good living. A perfect place for retirement. SG is shit.

Very true good brother, RUN can't put it better in words.

[video=youtube;K8QSo0VwYN8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8QSo0VwYN8[/video]