moderator , supermod , inf ..meeting !!!!

bunch of little girls with big vaginas talking lanjiao wei. Especially the chief among them. The loudest, the most bo liao, the most shameless master degree from down under holder....lol....alamak.....lol

lol....lol....lol....relax ...relax ;)

really, there're no factions within the senior powers group here. For example, as i usually agree and joke with alamaking, sometimes he disagreed with me and infracted me. In fact with forummers like debonerman who'd always disagree with me, i've never taken it personally but only address the matter to set the record straight. And to debonerman, there's no point hunting for confessions. If it need to be hunted, it won't be confessed. All of us who have met up freely share it, not confess it. They're some who met up but specifically requested privacy not to share it too, we all respect that and even if just their anonymous monickers shall never be named.

well said ;)

Me volunteer huge chunks, trolling and rude if possible ;), off topic is not my forte, you guys can infract me on that, LOL
So no objections on what I volunteer to do hor? dun say I abuse my power :)

I actually got a question. Anyone noticed if the threads or postings in Politics folder gets moderated? I don't go there so I do not know. There is no appointed moderator there but like I said, Supermod has access to all folders.

Sorry, I'm late

But if tony need to be fucked please pm me

So no objections on what I volunteer to do hor? dun say I abuse my power :)

Go ahead, be yourself. Do what comes to you naturally. Your ingrained character, don't subdue it. You may kill yourself. And one last piece of important advice. Don't suck up to the supermod. If he turns out to be scroobal you can try but you can never regurgitate all the sperm you had swallowed. But then it would been largely turned into nutrients to nurture a more intellectual mind in you. Who knows you may even ask scroobal for sex!.....LOL.....LOL....alamak.....LOL

........... But then it would been largely turned into nutrients to nurture a more intellectual mind in you. Who knows you may even ask scroobal for sex!.....LOL.....LOL....alamak.....LOL
Orh... anymore thing to say? :)

what going on here? why sam leong and super mod not here yet?

I actually got a question. Anyone noticed if the threads or postings in Politics folder gets moderated? I don't go there so I do not know. There is no appointed moderator there but like I said, Supermod has access to all folders.
Actually you can infract people at moderated section also, so can we.... but there seems to have no problem like geylanguncle in that section, I dun go there, not my problem, hehehehe

screwball carrying more balls hoping to get new cronies and recording what forummers are doing like one psycho stalker. Wait 2 yrs later he will tell you 2 yrs ago u did this and that and you don't even know him.

he's an old petty miserable man. this forum is his everything. forgive him. :rolleyes:

uh huh ..... and? :)

Ending with.. Hahaha... Wahahaa.... Knn... Hehehe..kekeke...And don't forget to derail and get more post count, it's important agenda for you son.

ok..... anymore things to say? LOL

If only I can infract people, then I will feel more like a man? But why I see some of those with the power to do as shameless cunts who loves getting cum on over!....LOL

Actually you can infract people at moderated section also, so can we.... but there seems to have no problem like geylanguncle in that section, I dun go there, not my problem, hehehehe

I cannot infract anywhere. :D