Mod Peppertail's first night at his new job....

Can some good guy tell me how come when I join the Group : Anti-Sinkie Losers, my membership is not reflected?
Still only 2 members there and my membership is not shown. How come like that? :confused:

Can some good guy tell me how come when I join the Group : Anti-Sinkie Losers, my membership is not reflected?
Still only 2 members there and my membership is not shown. How come like that? :confused:

Perhaps because your nickname is "Sinkie"?

So TonyChat really bans me from his group, so bad. I want to complain.
Time to switch your diet (and stop stuffing bigmacs) ..become a vegan. Sure you get into TC's inner sanctum :D

Time to switch your diet (and stop stuffing bigmacs) ..become a vegan :D

I'll do anything to join TonyChat's group, including giving him a lap-dance and pimping Alamaking to him, but can't turn into a vegan overnite.

Time to switch your diet (and stop stuffing bigmacs) ..become a vegan. Sure you get into TC's inner sanctum :D

inner sanctum ok, but not inner scrotum...............................

Hi boss, can I solve the puzzle now? The Microsoft Group is number 2 :D

Salah lah, at least not based on my estimation anyway.
My understanding to date is that the microsoft group is not a group but a very strong and amicable sole proprietorship.

Salah lah, at least not based on my estimation anyway.
My understanding to date is that the microsoft group is not a group but a very strong and amicable sole proprietorship.

Yeah, very strong sole proprietorship. About group, then I don't know liao. Scroobal Society? :D

because it's always t-horny?

Answer:

o-VAGINA-570.jpg

if chee bye got so many layers like the roses in the pic, how you going to poke in?? :*:

Me think Wendy Chan would be upset if we talk dirty around here.

Kinana not so much. Flossy of course no issue. LOL!!!

Why are you explaining your actions?:rolleyes: You are answerable to Leong only, not these forummers. Likewise, Leong is answerable to me only! ;):p

waUHahaha!!!!...you are an icon!! you should be the SUPER MODERATOR here...wauhahhaa!!!

yes, as a moderator, there is no need to answer to any forummer...just infract , ban or zap...no need to explain...POWER!!!