• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mod Peppertail's first night at his new job....

Exactly my concern, this editing thing. Will freedom to express be violated?

I always add a reason for my edit in the editted post. Go and look it up. Reasons were:

- Resized huge fonts
- Fixed quote tags
- And accidental edits when i was not used to the new mod interface yet. I have actually apologised for those edits in my response to the editted posts.

I did not and will not edit content. I can't infract so i thought edit with reasons shown would be an appropriate tool.

If this is a major concern for the forumers i would need to be given a better tool or direction by Sam.

I always add a reason for my edit in the editted post. Go and look it up. Reasons were:

- Resized huge fonts
- Fixed quote tags
- And accidental edits when i was not used to the new mod interface yet. I have actually apologised for those edits in my response to the editted posts.

I did not and will not edit content. I can't infract so i thought edit with reasons shown would be an appropriate tool.

If this is a major concern for the forumers i would need to be given a better tool or direction by Sam.

Friend, why you can't infract? You should infract freely and be given this capability or is it moderator no need to infract, since you're not supposed to take sides and show emotions or prejudice.

I think quit lah. Why do this and no time to prata with me? Anyhow, CONGRATS!!

GREAT JOB. LONG LIVE PAP!!

Really, IMHO, it does not make sense to move threads to Trivial just to save slots on Cafe Courtyard. If you want your thread to stick on the First Page of the folder, then you rouse up contributor participation or justify it to be a sticky. This again is a constraint of most forum platforms, where threads gets pushed down quickly in an active well trafficked forum. Should not penalize threads just because of you want to leave a few threads on the first page.

Also, what is Trivial? Just like that thread by AK on "2 jokers" of naked man and police. This is topical and there is nothing trivial about it. What Peppertail did to dump it into trivial is mind-boggling, just because the title has the word "joker"?

Also, since Boss had said he will not penalize thread hijacking as he feels it can result in better contribution, then just slot all these posts into any threads and this will avoid Mod's moving to Trivial. In any case, so many threads have been hijacked, it does not matter where the posts are in which folder.

I did not move that "Joker" thread there. The threads i moved were those used to play the clone, zapping and similar trivial games.

Why are you explaining your actions?:rolleyes: You are answerable to Leong only, not these forummers. Likewise, Leong is answerable to me only! ;):p

So who is the real McKoy? I dun want to por wrongly, ok? Make up your mind people!!
One is pro PAP, one is hate PAP....

I give up. :confused:

I'm responding to people who care for my response. All those that don't care are free to ignore me.

So who is the real McKoy? I dun want to por wrongly, ok? Make up your mind people!!
One is pro PAP, one is hate PAP....

I give up. :confused:

Pro or Anti has nothing to do with Mods job scopes. Their job is to guard and clean. Security cum Cleaner. :D

Pro or Anti has nothing to do with Mods job scopes. They job is to guard and clean. Security cum Cleaner. :D

I don't mean they will mix up their job but it's better to buy insurance for common peasants like us. Look, even the Gay guy needs to prove no case because of perception of the people.

No worries, I will come to your rescue, should they abuse their power. So now, you know who to por? :p

I'm responding to people who care for my response. All those that don't care are free to ignore me.

You dun need to respond to those green eyes, especially those who already accuses you on your 1st day of job. You dun need people to judge you also, as long as the laojiaos not complaining, you are doing fine.

Can give me power to ban? I make sure the pappies dogs here will not see the light tomorrow.:mad::mad::mad:

Tuayapeh says its ok to PAP fuckers to come and voice their views.....you cannot shut out ideas because sometimes they may make some sense also.It is when they start behaving like that pwabak chowcheebyekiah Clinton666 or Kinanan then maybe some action could be taken to warn them.

but lets not fall into the same trap as the PAP ...by acting as if we know every fucking thing or have the best fucking ideas and only we are good enough to lead this fucking country ....lanjiao hor ler kah understand pap!!! You have shown that you are as fallible and as fucked up in your ways as the next motherfucler on the streets....

tuayapeh talk about them always get sibey hot ah.....

You just made your job difficult here.

New mods should be given a free crash course by you. You might be joking most of the time but you are also the very few who knows the do's and dont's of this forum and of course Leongsam's mood. I was not wrong to call you Ah Gong :D

No thanks, i don't want lessons from a clown.

What you mean? IHP is no clown. He's Ah Gong. You better por him also. If Raiders say like this, then it is so.
Why you listen to that sei how hei Alamaking, keep talking about laojiaos....what is that laojiao shit from him all about?