Even Malaysian women are more appealing than S'porean girls. Look at Malaysian race car driver Leona Chin.
Where to find this type in SG?Siambu still cannot beat CECA Bu one....
![]()
I remember those early mornings when it was raining heavily while I was trying to send my children to their grandparents' house, kindergarten and primary school, before heading to work. I never saw my car as a luxury, but a necessity. I wouldn't have coped w/o it.No money to buy family car
Milk powder and childcare too expensive.
Go Serangoon area walk around I confirm you can see more chio CECA Bus than this one.Where to find this type in SG?
Go to Shinjuku, Tokyo to see the prettiest Asian girls.Go Serangoon area walk around I confirm you can see more chio CECA Bus than this one.
Why The committee is led by unmarried tua liap nee ?If you need a 'committee' to study this, then you have truly lost the plot.![]()
Wasting taxpayers money only.Every god damn thing in sg is expensive. Food, housing, transport, etc. No need million dollar minister to figure out what's wrong.
Imagine letting men from the Rape Capital of the World into S'pore. Our women will be in grave danger.Nothing is free in Sinkieland, do the maths.
I prefer Filipina "tua liap nee".Why The committee is led by unmarried tua liap nee ?
Do we have to stand at the bus stop to catch the CECA Bus?Go Serangoon area walk around I confirm you can see more chio CECA Bus than this one.
No. You can get those Bui Buang with chao sng CB Sinkie Bus everywhere for free.... 良家婦女 CB SBPSBHJ CECA Bus are mine.Do we have to stand at the bus stop to catch the CECA Bus?
I wouldn't want to insert my dick into an acidic CECA cuntNo. You can get those Bui Buang with chao sng CB Sinkie Bus everywhere for free.... 良家婦女 CB SBPSBHJ CECA Bus are mine.
Yea as if Bui Buang and Chao Sng Sinkie Bus CB is alkaline lol.... To get 良家婦女 CB SBPSBHJ Brahmin Caste CECA Bus requires skill one lor.... Your Bui Buang Sinkie Bus open leg big big and dua lelong I also don't want.....I wouldn't want to insert my dick into an acidic CECA cunt