• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Missing PRC whore's mom uses lame antic to try con sinkies' money

BusNo64

HAHAHAH, looking how fucking pathetic can these PRC be..using sandwich board to look for her missing whore daughter, c'mon lah, just trying this "Huang Na" trick on gullible sinkies to donate money only lah :rolleyes: FUCKING PATHETIC!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 06 Jan 2010
Mum of missing China girl carries 'sandwich board' posters in search of daughter

missing_china_girls_mum_says_shell__walk_all_over-thumbnail.jpg

Madam Zhang, mother of missing China national Han Yanfei, was seen walking around Singapore yesterday (Jan 5) with two giant posters of her daughter.

After learning from the police that the corpse at Bukit Panjang Park is not her daughter's, she is filled with renewed hope that her daughter is alive.

According to The New Paper, Madam Zhang says that she will continue walking around with the posters until her daughter is found.

Yesterday, she took the train from Boon Keng to City Hall, walking through the cabins to create more awareness. She alighted at City Hall, moved through the shopping centres, and went on to Little India.

STOMPer JiaYou, who saw Madam Zhang at City Hall, says:

"It was really heart-wrenching, to see her walking around with these giant 'missing person' posters. Her eyes were all puffy and she looked so sad.

"I have a daughter too, and I can't imagine how I would deal with it if she went missing. I think she's really strong.

"I really hope she finds her daughter soon. My fingers are crossed."

aiyah...another life lost...big deal...go Pakistan, daily hundreds are killed....

have you no compassion?

people already lost her daughter...you still laugh and accused her of conning people?

don't you feel her lost? her sadness? her dissapointment?

where is your soul?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHA

gullible sinkies still dont wise up, no wonder lau lee say sinkies are damn stupid :rolleyes: need more prc who are so cunning like this prc bitch .... if she really care abt her daughter, she would be working here as a whore!!! ):oIo::oIo::oIo:

Told you years ago, that the fucking Sinkies digging their own grave when they pour money to that Huang Na case.

Now all the PRCs adopt the same Huang Na tactic, hoping to retire super rich back in their own cuntry.
:D

KNN when got tv camera or reporter, this prc bitch will cry bucket of crocodile tears..damn fucking good acting...but when she thinks no one is watching, will be chatting happily on her handphone ...this one ppl who saw tell me one hor...not i make up one hor.. HAHAHAHAHA..:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Sporeans die every day. What makes her so deserving?
Why did she come to Spore to prostitute herself in the 1st place?

what she said on the handphone?

Christians are sometime like that, they have the peace and joy even though they lost their loved one...

God seems to comfort them...:D

She talking to God on her handphone? :confused::rolleyes::p:p:oIo::oIo:

walau, you think everybody are born prostitute?

you never experienced poverty before?

you ah siah kia...:D

Everyone is born a pros, it is what or who they are prostituting to..;):oIo:

100106yanfei7jpg1262747598632-data.jpg

look at the pathetic fake sad look when camera is rolling...tell her to hor gao gan lah...:rolleyes::oIo::oIo:

FUCKING SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS...:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

100106yanfei10jpg1262747595819-data.jpg

100106yanfei2jpg1262747596226-data.jpg

Very good acting skill, can win Golden Horse award :rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

people who are indifferent are usually associated with the PAP.....headed by social darwinist Hakka Lee..

just listen to the MIWs talk the dog will automatically reveal their tails.....:D

As though your so called GOD, give you a shit that you even existed!

Call that indifference?..Aand you can't or haven't even figured that out!
:D

Come here first thing she thinks of is the $14,000 money :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: After getting the $14k money, now wanto con gullible sinkies....damn cleverly cunning..:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 01 Jan 2010
Missing China girl's mother to discuss outstanding pay of $14,000 with employer

missing_china_girls_mother_to_meet_exemployer-thumbnail.jpg

Madam Zhang, mother of missing KTV singer Han Yanfei, will meet with Miss Han's employer at her former place of work, Song KTV today to discuss her daughter's outstanding salary, amounting to $14,000.

Come here first thing she thinks of is the $14,000 money :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: After getting the $14k money, now wanto con gullible sinkies....damn cleverly cunning..:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 01 Jan 2010
Missing China girl's mother to discuss outstanding pay of $14,000 with employer

missing_china_girls_mother_to_meet_exemployer-thumbnail.jpg

Madam Zhang, mother of missing KTV singer Han Yanfei, will meet with Miss Han's employer at her former place of work, Song KTV today to discuss her daughter's outstanding salary, amounting to $14,000.

yah lor...for all we know maybe she being bonked and kept somewhere earnign more $$$

how can you laugh at other people's misfortune?

Misfortune? body found oredi ah? For all we know, the prc whore could be back home in China eating dongbei dumpling and watching pirated dvd while her mom is here putting up this pathetic show to milk gullible sinkies for more $$$$ :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

And for all you know this may be the sister of the other bitch who now lives in a bungalow in China....:oIo: nb...

...last time that clown who jump train also ppl pity...knn....:oIo:

wan to die go die peacefully lah...rent car, buy hoses and go lck lor 6.....can die with good complexion:D:D