• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Minister Mentos tell SQ girl to remember how to vote the 'right' way

"I saw she had a wedding ring, so I said, 'Any children?' "

She should turn around and tell LKY that this is a personal question and is not related to her job so please do not intrude into her private affair.

Fuck him off!

1-3.jpg

No lah! I wanted to finished the last sentence but she interrupted me.

I actually wanted to said:" Is it your husband had any problem? Do you need my help? My Harry's rod is still strong and hard ah!"

Hahaha. Most of the PRC mei mei are enslaved by Ah Beng meat traders. Just in case you are not aware, which you clearly are not. The mei mei does not mind who the customer is as all she really wants is to settle her loans and get the fuck out. If along the way she can skewer and fuck up a few stoopid Ah Beng like yourself, it fucking karma and poetic justice. Call it a fucking bonus.

The real loser is Ah Bengs like yourself who pay through their nose or are threatened with exposure to their wives by these PRC mei meis.

Oh my god keling don't make up lies.

To be rejected by a whore how much more demeaning can it get? Why do you want to tell lies and twist and turn like a snake?

Btw keling, chinese men can easily go for a keling whore, cos they are the lowest class and the cheapest obviously but then only kelings like you would do it cos that's all you are allowed to get. :D

Hehehe.... This does not apply to everyone of them, however what is certain is that the PRC meimeis will reject kelings business outright. :D

those that accept shit skins are ugly and old and smelly that even chinese don't want.

Wah, this SQ girl is really flirtatious. Dare to give the old goat her apt building and floor. Why dun she just give him the flat number too, and her handphone number. Good thing old Gecko is comatose now, or else she will find that she suddenly end up stewarding bangla labourers to Dhaka in the economy section. LOL. What happen if her husband come back one day and she is on her back on the bed with old goat? Does the husband kerblakan pusing and say "carry on MM"?

"I saw she had a wedding ring, so I said, 'Any children?' "

She should turn around and tell LKY that this is a personal question and is not related to her job so please do not intrude into her private affair.

Fuck him off!

She should have said "I only want children with you, Minister Mental". U will see Gay Loong sitting next to him spit out his Newater.

HAHAHAHAH he is so desperate that he has to beg a SIA bitch to vote for the PAP

This is a sign of their impending doom in the next elections.

Wrong interpretation!!! He is telling the audience that the election date will come when Duxton Plain is official open - in a few months time. Go and calculate!

I don't think the stewardess appreciate Minister Mental telling everyone in the world she lives in the Pinnacle at Duxton and on the 48th floor. I think she meant to tell him in confidentiality, but he can't keep his mouth shut. Now all the humsup male Pinnacle residents know there is a slutty SQ stewardess who likes dirty old man living on the 48th floor. If I living there, I will also go up to the 48th floor and wander around. LOL

Con You and Tommy Koh were on a SQ flight one day.

"Look at those poor sinkies below us", Tommy says. "Why dun I throw down a $10 note and one lucky sinkie will find it and at least 1 out of 4.5 million sinkie will be happy today".

"Tommy, use your blain lah", says Con You, "Why dun we throw down 10 $1 note and when 10 sinkies find $1 each, you will have 10 happy sinkies"

"Ah, pardon my intrusion sirs" said the SQ stewardess, "instead, why dun you both throw yourself out the plane, than 4.5 million sinkies will be happy, better than 10 hor"

Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew: 'I was on an SIA flight coming home and the air hostess who was serving me, I saw she had a wedding ring.....

Those who think MM Lee is lascivious, should rethink. MM Lee only looks at her stewardness's fingers, and talk economic issues. So upright and righteous. Incorruptible mind.

When I am on SIA flights, I always look at the stewardness's figures - and always chope aisles seat.

HAHAHAHAH he is so desperate that he has to beg a SIA bitch to vote for the PAP

This is a sign of their impending doom in the next elections.

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

I have told my employees in no uncertain terms that should they vote for the Opposition, they can forget about their bonuses, pay rise and promotions:mad:

Lao yeow siew want to die oredi still looking for votes.

:oIo: clitoris666!

Oh my god keling don't make up lies.

To be rejected by a whore how much more demeaning can it get? Why do you want to tell lies and twist and turn like a snake?

Btw keling, chinese men can easily go for a keling whore, cos they are the lowest class and the cheapest obviously but then only kelings like you would do it cos that's all you are allowed to get. :D

A snake like yellow_people will always twist and turn to deny FACTS. It's a well-known fact that Geylang whores don't serve 'dark chocolates' cos they cannot tahan their smell or worry about getting stabbed / strangled after that.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_477268.html

reddy-spf.jpg

AN INDIAN national, who displayed 'utter lack of remorse', was jailed 17 years on Thursday for killing a pregnant prostitute.

Madhuri Jaya Chandra Reddy, 21, will also be caned 12 times.

He had sex with the Sri Lankan prostitute, strangled her and stuffed her body in the hollow below the double bed of a hotel room in Geylang. Madhuri then had sex with another hooker on the same bed. He also pocketed the dead prostitute's valuables, including her jewellery and her mobile phone from which he made more than 20 international calls.

To Judicial Commissioner Steven Chong, this 'post-killing conduct indicated an utter lack of remorse'.

The general worker pleaded guilty in the High Court on Monday to culpable homicide for strangling Ms Radika Devi Thayagarajah. The mother of two sons, aged two and six, was here on a social visit pass. She was seven months pregnant and the male foetus died with her.

Madhuri could be jailed up to 20 years or sentenced to life imprisonment, and caned up to 24 times.

What is the difference between Lee Con You and Gay Loong when they fly on SQ?
Ans: Old Goat looks at the stewardesses to see if they have wedding ring.
Pinky looks at the stewards to see if they have a wedding ring.

Those who think MM Lee is lascivious, should rethink. MM Lee only looks at her stewardness's fingers, and talk economic issues. So upright and righteous. Incorruptible mind.

When I am on SIA flights, I always look at the stewardness's figures - and always chope aisles seat.

SQ stewardesses wear wedding rings even when they are single in order to discourage male passengers like Old Goat from hitting on them. Old Goat knows this and That is why he tikum tikum ask her whether she has any kids or not.:D

A snake like yellow_people will always twist and turn to deny FACTS. It's a well-known fact that Geylang whores don't serve 'dark chocolates' cos they cannot tahan their smell or worry about getting stabbed / strangled after that.

She was seven months pregnant and the male foetus died with her.

Wah look at that disgusting shit skin. A 7 month pregnant woman has a very obvious bump at her tummy area yet the shit skin still went ahead and fucked her.

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

I have told my employees in no uncertain terms that should they vote for the Opposition, they can forget about their bonuses, pay rise and promotions:mad:

You stupid ugly dickhead. They can't be your employees but junior staffs since you are PA / RM (blowing for your boss). :D

http://www.pmo.gov.sg/News/Transcri...wer+foreign+workers+in+five+years+says+MM.htm

LightMomentsAtTheDialogue_MM_ST_28Jan10.jpg

(Picture: In a dialogue by Professor Tommy Koh (left), Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew said that the EIP has been a "very valuable instrument of communal harmony". ST Photo)

Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew: 'I was on an SIA flight coming home and the air hostess who was serving me, I saw she had a wedding ring, so I said, 'Any children?' She said, 'Not yet.' I said, 'What are you waiting for?' She said, 'For my flat.' So I said, 'Have you got one?' She said, 'Yes, I've got one at Pinnacle@Duxton, on the 48th floor. And I got it on the first booking.' (That's) when the price was lowest. So I said, 'Well, remember that when voting comes.' '

Two different perspectives and which one gives a truer picture.

Old Fart : I give SIA girl a good standard of living and yet I need to remind her to show me some gratitude TO ME in voting time. You compare to other places of similiar Asian culture like North Korea, SIA girl at best would be working in the capital with no such standard of living to speak off and there is NO voting in North Korea.

Buddha says. Man cannot impose his idea of what he offers ,is better than that what is offered by another. Worse, man feels he has created what he deems as superior standard, created by him and he demands in return a show of gratitude. Even if what he wished for, was put into words to another, where he has show himself to be superior in man's world, putting such words in effect to make another less superior than him, to be reminded as to where something was derived from, would have shown that the Old man does not realise that he was never the person to have created such thing.

To take entire credit and used that to harnass and enhance one's gains , old man will not come to a realisation that, the asking for gratitiude in return needs no asking or reminding, rather it is something that comes forth naturally in a world so imperfect ,that is why man felt the need to do such reminding, which is actually done best onto himself.

Is "vote the right way" the new code for "get down on your knees bitch and suck my wrinkled old cock?"