• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Minister Mentos tell SQ girl to remember how to vote the 'right' way

cooleo

http://www.pmo.gov.sg/News/Transcri...wer+foreign+workers+in+five+years+says+MM.htm

LightMomentsAtTheDialogue_MM_ST_28Jan10.jpg

(Picture: In a dialogue by Professor Tommy Koh (left), Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew said that the EIP has been a "very valuable instrument of communal harmony". ST Photo)

Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew: 'I was on an SIA flight coming home and the air hostess who was serving me, I saw she had a wedding ring, so I said, 'Any children?' She said, 'Not yet.' I said, 'What are you waiting for?' She said, 'For my flat.' So I said, 'Have you got one?' She said, 'Yes, I've got one at Pinnacle@Duxton, on the 48th floor. And I got it on the first booking.' (That's) when the price was lowest. So I said, 'Well, remember that when voting comes.' '

HAHAHAHAH he is so desperate that he has to beg a SIA bitch to vote for the PAP

This is a sign of their impending doom in the next elections.

If I were her, in my heart "remember that when voting comes" would mean vote NOT for PAP. Pay half million for a pigeon hole and got to ..... postpone having children?

LKY : 'Well, remember that when voting comes.' '

SIA girl : OK but Sir, your breathe damn stink leh, like old man smell. Yucks

If I were her, in my heart "remember that when voting comes" would mean vote NOT for PAP. Pay half million for a pigeon hole and got to ..... postpone having children?

yeah but dont think shes that bright to see the whole big picture...and the company still thinks sporns are dumb by saying all these words

I thought the same. Old man is so far removed from Singaporeans that he did does not realise how expensive the flat is. Its a constant chase to keep up and the number of kids that a family can have does not cover the replacement rate.

They chose the pricing model a decade after Lim Kim Sam left. They followed the exact same model for medical and it was rolled out by Dr Andrew Chew as the head of the civil service. Its now coming to buy bite them back. The finds went to Temasek instead of strengthening nationhood.

He spent 25 years building a solid structure and he spent the next 25 years dismantling the very structure. Interestingly the main difference is the founding fathers were there in the first 25 years.

No scholar or senior civil servant is going to stick his neck out to jeopardise his salalry which already assumes that he is good. You cannot make a mistake if you don't attempt anything.

It looked like SIA girl was fawning all over old fart even at his advanced age. Sure beats Ah Beng having to pay his way for a BJ at a sleazy KTV donch yah think? Hahahaha! Ah Beng should be taking lessons from LKY on how to be a REAL man instead of disparaging him.

Wrong. You have LKY's cum covering your eyes that's why. And smelly kelings like you are worse. The recent bangladesh robbery case is an example. Soon we'll get to see how frustrated you will be. :D

Riddle of the day: What is worse than an Ah Beng paying for a blowjob at a KTV?

Answer: A chao keling who can't even afford to pay the cover charge

Don't mistake the Ah Nehs for the cheep banglas you exploit. Assumption is the mother of all fuck ups. Ah Bengs are finding themselves increasingly unemployed and for good reason too. Most commit suicide which is a particular trait amongst your race. You don't need to play a "guess which race?" to figure out which breed is found floating on ponds, jumping on MRT tracks against incoming trains and building to figure this out.

At his age, he should stop looking if women are wearing wedding rings and engaging in pillow talk.

If I were a SQ crew, and supposing I was in two minds if I should vote for opposition, to have been identified my MM while I was in my uniform with my name tag screaming would surely constitute massive duress.

There aren't any cover charges in KTVs. :D

I have never seen an ah neh go to KTV before. Hence I have to assume u people only go to KBox. As for those KTVs which ah bengs go to, they don't usually sell canned beers u know? Lol

Who said anything about canned beer arsehole. Beer is served in mugs or jugs. If aren't any ah nehs at KTV as you said, it shouldn't be that difficult to find me coward.

There aren't any cover charges in KTVs. :D

Who said anything about canned beer arsehole. Beer is served in mugs or jugs. If aren't any ah nehs at KTV as you said, it shouldn't be that difficult to find me coward.

now now I have never ever seen ah neh drinking at KTVs before. What I do see are a bunch of them squatting outside 7-eleven nursing cans of cheap beers. Lol

When u say KTV I hope you are not referring to the 7-eleven outside a KTV. Haha

now now I have never ever seen ah neh drinking at KTVs before. What I do see are a bunch of them squatting outside 7-eleven nursing cans of cheap beers. Lol

When u say KTV I hope you are not referring to the 7-eleven outside a KTV. Haha

LOL. Like all else you underestimate and whine about; with no will or guts to do anything about. You can only wish. Good luck Beng. :D