Minister Cow says FTs will come to S'pore for H1N1 vaccine. What an Idiot!

Ok wat....got foreigners as guinea pigs...
what u guys compraining for??

anything happens....newspaper headline liao.

:( :D :(

shud not non-citizen be served last??????:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

LOL most people already got it, if you do not know.

If you being to Orchard Road most likely you have already got it .

are u crazy? That is why its called a vaccine. It prevents people from getting it, amd therefore assumes that there are people that don't have it yet. If most people have it, the hospitals would be swamped, and there would be deaths in S'pore.

no business, so he tries to threaten the local sporns that you people better get jab or else FTs will come to snatch.

this a small -man sales tactic used in the 70s by the street pasar people ......this fucking cow really primitive.

should be free ....actually......but he wants to show to one old fart he is making money.....

Ita free in countries like Canada, UK, and even US. But swiss standard singapore charges for it.

Yah man... I wonder wats wrong with the govt?? Everything coming out from their mouth is abt foreigners. Dont the govt knows that this country is call Singapore. The peoples are Singaporeans. And all Singaporeans has a pink colour card call NRIC.

Even such a vaccine, available worldwide, they must mention foreigners?!! Wats wrong with them?
!&!!

Its not about foreigners, its about money. The problem with the PAP is that they have mentality to make money even though they are supposed to provide a public service. Minister Cow is a prime example. His mandate is provide health care for sinkies, but instead, he is thinking of ways to make money from Indons and other foreigners. He is just and asshole.

U mean the CB PAPee traitors actually reserved H1N1 vaccine for FTrash?

CB Cow just wants to show foreigners he will take care of them, so FT will not rush home in a pandemic.

Pathetic foreign shit. Third class import from Malaysia. Worse than your standard Untuk Makan Nasi Orang good for nothing Bumi.

CB Cow just wants to show foreigners he will take care of them, so FT will not rush home in a pandemic.

Pathetic foreign shit. Third class import from Malaysia. Worse than your standard Untuk Makan Nasi Orang good for nothing Bumi.

I am sorry, I think Cow wants to have the opposite effect. He is telling all the FTs that there are only 250,000 doses in S'pore, so when outbreak happens here, there better rush home and get vaccinated, especially when there is plentiful supply in their home countries, and its free.