Minion Lim Peh Sway explains how Pareto Principle works for min stipends

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1258284/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: With on-going calls for Peasantpore to have a minimum stipend concept, the pliant labour movement manages to convince itself that the regime now has its own perverted model of minimum wage. As good as saying, if you cannot fuck a whore, you ought to settle for a 'bapok'.

Speaking during the Wayang Budget debate in Imperial Court on Wednesday, Serfs' Union secretary-general Lim Peh Sway said the Peasantpore model is made up of one perversion, Pareto Principle or 'Robbing Peter to pay Paul'.

The perversion takes the form of Workfare Income Scam (WIS) for all serfs earning below $1,900, copied from a Yankee thinktank.

Hence, WIS is a way of topping up the stipends of these serfs using peasants' tax dollars aka Socialist Wealth Redistribution.

In addition, a Serf Training Support (WTS) scam where low-wage serfs skills are upgraded quickly by training them to serve rich Pandas, Ang Moh paedophiles, Indoland Crooks and Nihons at the new theme parks.

The third scam is the the silly regressive stipend system where four factors are pulled together to depress the peasants' well-being and kill or depopulate them slowly.

These are NS for serfs, jobs for foreigners. Importing cheap serfs to depress wages and deadend career paths (cleaners) for all peasants. Force old peasants to die earlier when they age.

"By Pareto Principle or getting poor peasants to co-pay wages for poorer peasants, this is called social justice...see we minions are so clever hee hee," sneered Minion Lim Peh Sway.

"The important point to note is that with Workfare Income Scam, we divert tax payer dollars to the poorer serfs' CPF funds. This does not imposing any burden on the any foreign merchant," he explained patiently to dumbos who choose to listen.

Minion Lim Peh Sway also said that the his labour movement understands the regime's three-year transition is to ensure some support for Ruler Loong during the 2016 Procedural Erections.

He however conceded since the beginning of Ruler Loong's reign, they have ignored lumpar netizens and political economists who warned the regime's cheap sweatshop model is doomed to fail. He is clever to realise that productivity continue to tank because the regime has decided to secretly use loopholes to allowed favoured merchants to hire more foreign serfs.

Minion Lim Peh Sway said: "Peasantpore is an autocratic slick money making regime that preys on cheap peasants for any investor merchants. Bargain Hen has abused the system by adopting Soviet sweatshop theory to grow GDP with abundant imports of labour. As an labour intensive economy, Peasantpore has low productivity and waste its resources with misguided research and development that generate no new industries.

The explosion of mobile device electronics and evolution of new media took Ruler Loong by surprise. He realised the PC centric electronics sector was hollowed out. New media investments tanked after several high profile with arty farty Yankee Unis went down south. Peelips's expensive drug making R&D merely turned Peasantpore into another cheap manufacturing sweatshop for MNCs while all the action is still in Uncle Sam and the paedophile infested Old World."

Despite a fierce bombardment from Labour pariahs who derided the Wage Credit Scam as an gimmick to bailout petty merchants, Minion Lim Peh Sway said merchants have at least three options to scam poor peasants' tax dollars.

The first - to employ their relatives and increase their wages.

The second - to increase wages for local peasants but ask them to work longer hours, a good example is SMRT.

Minion Lim Peh Sway said if merchants were to use the Wage Credit Scam (WCS) to lower wage costs, they can expect another another bailout if they tell their peasants to vote for Ruler Loong in 2016 Procedural Erections.

Minon Lim Peh Sway said the best option is for merchants to quietly exploit loopholes, ship jobs overseas and fire local peasants gradually.

"In the long term, we advise petty merchants to learn from foreign MNCs and start culling silly nepotism within their companies. Do not be so stingy and ask your serfs to use MS-DOS to save a few pennies and lose the productivity dollars," crowed Minion Lim.

Imperial Court also discussed efforts to help peasants keep costs down through the soup kitchens.

On Tuesday, Labour rebel Png Ah Huat said that while NTUC Soup Kitchen only serves pro-regime union members to enjoy special prices.

Peasant Representative for Marine Parade, Seah Ah Peng, who is also the Fat Cat Honcho of NTUC FairPrice corrected the Labour pariah's concept.

"Cheap food only for union lackeys, spot on, correct, it is a gimmick. Lumpar Huat, your eyes very sharp....my aim is to make life difficult for hawkers lor and what are you going to do huh," laughed Lackey Seah.

"So you know, I know your comments are absolutely correct....but you must remember, the purpose of the soup kitchen is to spin stories saying Ruler Loong only sells cheap food to pro-regime union members ok. You not happy, don't patronise lor!"

Lackey Seah stressed that soup kitchens are not checks on pure market forces and their aim is to make profits using political boons.