• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mindef adopts Jewish 'Compensation' for deceased serfs

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1237469/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: The gangster ridden Ministry of War (MINDEF) disclosed on Thursday how it used the Jewish Principle to compensate families of serfs who die while in service or due to their negligence.

While MINDEF did not reveal the stingy amount received by a the dead serfs' family, a Mindef gangster said that a peasant family will receive a dead gratuity equivalent to 12 full moons of the last drawn monthly stipend of a regular serfs of equivalent rank. So if you Well, nobody bothered to ask why 12 full moons and the peanuts paid for each serf reduced the compensation quantum. Mindef assumes the serf will only live for another 12 full moons.

Example
Lowly serf corporal, its 500* 12 = $6,000. Barely enough for a funeral service. No wonder it requires another special award to save some face for Mindef.

In a reply to Mouthpiece CNA who is too lazy to pose difficult questions, MINDEF said that the family should be happy to get the death gratuity despite the Jewish Principle used.

Under MINDEF's compensation framework, a stingy compensation quantum will be awarded to the peasant family of the deceased serviceman if the death was due to service.

In Mindef's defence, CNA crows the quantum of Jewish compensation is computed in accordance with the Work Injury Compensation Act (WICA) and the civil courts. Sharp netizens will note that compensations are tagged the market rate salaries of peasants and not the peanut stipends doled to serfs.

If the death occurred during military training, the peasant family will also receive a Special Award, which doubles the total compensation award (see $6000 for a coporal serf) compared to what is prescribed under the WICA because the compensation is pathetic and requires additional steroids or fund injection to look good.

However, all this may be cold comfort to the bereaved families of serfs Tan Mou Sheng and Dominique Lee, both of whom died during training earlier this year as they are not White Horses and are therefore treated like dirt.

Findings from the wayang Committees of Inquiry (COI) convened after their deaths uncovered breaches of prevalent training safety regulations. This contrast with the propoganda movie by Lecher Neo who attempts to paint a rosy picture of National Serfship for peasant parents and young serfs to be.

In the most unfortunate case of serf Dominique Lee, who died after a training exercise that involved smoke grenades, the COI found that only two smoke grenades should have been used instead of the six thrown by his Platoon Commander. Mindef merely re-assigned the idiot commander because it wants more realistic trainings and such an incident should not stop those harebrained commanders from killing their serfs.

The mother of Dominique Lee said that she has been visiting her son's grave at Choa Chu Kang Cemetery every day since he died in April to shame evil Mindef with no avail. Mindef will not be moved since it is their job to ensure peasants die for fun during their realistic trainings while the White Horses step aside and watch the dramas.

In the second case, the COI found that the White Horse driver of the vehicle serf Tan Mou Sheng was in did not have a valid licence, thanks to the Cowboy Culture prevalent in his camp. His cowboy commanders were simply re-assigned to other cushy positions to allow Mindef to maintain status quo of 'realistic training cum abuses'.

kt88_2

Juz scrap the stupid NS, if the soldiers are MP sons or PM sons, i tell u all different liao, sure super safe ,when comes to ppl like whitehorse very fuckig safe,this garment have to change incompetent ,how many soldiers died in stupid training, while garment ppl sons special trearment no NS or juz WAYANG thru.i will certainly know who to vote in 2016

mscitw

Peasants and serfs are currently fooled by Mindef's latest propoganda film by Lecher Neo.

Repeat: Mindef is a vile organisations that treat serfs as cannon fodder to protect Familee's assets. White Horses are always protected, hey it is not everyday you can see a White Horse Military Scientist strutting his peacock feather? Ask Patrick Tan and he will explain that Papa, then Minion Of War, Phony Tan is not involved in pulling strings to give him a 'Get out of NS' card.

mscitw

Those who are unpatriotic and don't like to serve NS are free to migrate.

There there, Kinana is holier than thou, sprouts moralistic lines and toe the regime's line, lecturing people who slams the regime.

Of course, Mindef has not killed any of his kin yet.

Kinana probably scream, cry foul and demands heads to roll if his child or brother is lynched by Mindef baboons.

mscitw

They all serve NS.
If you are not patriotic enough to serve, migrate la.

Kinana, you ought to kowtow Ruler Loong's picture 5 times daily or give a patriotic lecture to bed bugs.....

Wondering how you feel if Mindef take your brother as cannon fodder or throw 80 smoke grenades at your child next time?

Why not go and be a grassroot lackey, the oldies in the nursing homes will gladly listen to your patriotic rants, didn't Tinpot Ling get a free pass to Parliament because her Ah Ma literally fight peasants who slams Ruler Loong? You ought to learn from Tinpot Ling Ah Ma man.....or perhaps you are Patrick Tan's runner during his National Serfship??

songsongjurong

should be S$57,000 to S$170,000.

Picture 2.jpg

If Mindef sticks to MOM Workman compensation amount

link/

MOM Link Workmen compensation

less than one month PM annual salary

Emperor

what a relief for mindef, 'cheaper' for conscripted soldier to die than incapacitated permanently.

It was a cheaper alternative to get a security guard for peanuts. But, there are monkeys up there getting much more than mere peanuts. Gold coated peanuts = 100k per mth for doing nothing serious.

Hello TS, is 12 months of a Regular serviceman pay. Regular CPL draw $500 meh?? Want to attack PAP do it correctly mah. If not you sound like Dr Chee Bye.

Anyway regular CPL pay how much?? $2000 got or not?? $2000 x 12 = $24000. That is freaking pathetic too!!

moolightaffairs

Those who are unpatriotic and don't like to serve NS are free to migrate.

knnbccb! people lost her son u still can tok here. limpeh dont want to migrate leh! i want to vote pap out. i already make sure my parents vote for opp, my wife too. next will be my children. KNNBCCB!

Kinana

Kinana, you ought to kowtow Ruler Loong's picture 5 times daily or give a patriotic lecture to bed bugs.....

Wondering how you feel if Mindef take your brother as cannon fodder or throw 80 smoke grenades at your child next time?

Why not go and be a grassroot lackey, the oldies in the nursing homes will gladly listen to your patriotic rants, didn't Tinpot Ling get a free pass to Parliament because her Ah Ma literally fight peasants who slams Ruler Loong? You ought to learn from Tinpot Ling Ah Ma man.....or perhaps you are Patrick Tan's runner during his National Serfship??

You not patriotic go migrate la! Talk so much for what?!