Reservist go back do IPPT end up surrender IC ... so sad for him and family ... should cover State Flag and promote Officer

Pak lah pak somemore... safe and effective PCB garbage zhams sibo....... KNN die also don't know how ownself die one....
The fate of the sheeple.
They don’t really possess the wisdom of a human.

They have been mind-controlled by the government who conned them for taking a death shot and now are dying.

IMG_5246.jpeg

Vaccine again,who he voted,NS for locals n jobs for foreigners n PRs n new citizens all without NS,lol

prob heatstroke. don't expect the NS man that has been working since morning to be properly rested and hydrated in the evening before going for the FIT.

I almost kena heatstroke during a working day IPPT test in the evening as well. I was lucky. Thankfully, I had 2 of my men stay with me after the test for 1 extra hour till about 7pm before i felt good enuff to leave the camp

prob heatstroke. don't expect the NS man that has been working since morning to be properly rested and hydrated in the evening before going for the FIT.

I almost kena heatstroke during a working day IPPT test in the evening as well. I was lucky. Thankfully, I had 2 of my men stay with me after the test for 1 extra hour till about 7pm before i felt good enuff to leave the camp
You didn't die. Last time is before the test of everyone's unwavering love for malls and restaurants.

Sheeple will always find all sorts of excuses or correlations as the root cause. They do not want to hear the death shots is the root cause

They deserve their death due to their ignorance

Prob some overweight guy who’s too lazy or no time to train physical fitness. Then fail IPPT, so lan lan need to attend these trainings.

Bui Kim cry for his soldiers who 光荣@Ukraine

1751373792458.jpeg

Sinki get the same treatment?