• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Minah sad that she cannot get married

oratedar

This piece of news was on the radio today. Apparently the guy lost his IC last year and he failed to report it, so in the end someone has used his identity to married an Indian lady. And this was registered with the registrar. The best part was, he renewed his IC sometime last or this year (I couldn't remembered) when his girlfriend gave birth to their child.

The solemnisation was only done recently and therefore had discovered this man was already registered with ROM even though he had not married before.

So the DJ warned that should we lose our IC we better get it reported immediately. I think this guy doesn't really care and took his time to get it replaced that resulted him to get into this fix.

A lot of people kiam Ah long Also claim lost ic

Fishypie

Aiyah... Botak Abang lying thru his teeth lah..

He must have used his IC before to participate in that sham marriage for easy money when he was broke back then..

Abang can fool his crying Minah but he can't fool chaps like us from Sammyboy..

This Mat Abang aka Lobang must haVe forgotten his earLier Vows Years earLier ! ...:eek::biggrin:

890aw

Dirty ugly tomato-nosed, adulterous mudlau. Typical. Of course minah cannot marry him. Most are unmarriable and always cheat whenever they can.

890aw

shit skins go well with mudders ... no harm done

Shit skins would rather rape first because it is easier. :smile:
Either way I cannot tell a difference between FT mudders, shitskins or Africans (that other shit skin). If you've lived in the West long enough, only the third got some action. The first two no woman wants, the first even their own women don't want them. They do worse than the East Asians and that's saying a lot.

You not Malay you won't understand... It's void deck or nothing for them.

Yes. Malay wedding very relak if kampung style. Only problem, no alcohol, so eat, Chat a bit and go home. No need to give present or angpow also. If bumiputra Christian wedding in Sabah or Sarawak, same situation, but comes with booze. Longhouse tuak and roast pig. Merry making till late night. So those invited no need to think how much to give. So cheap wedding better.

I thought Muslim can marry 4 wives? So why can't they get married?

Take a bus to southern Thailand. Easily get married in some mosque no questions asked. Maybe batam also can do this. Bring back marriage certificate as reference.