T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jul 31, 2021 #41 eatshitndie said: can at ranch 99. they import foodstuffs from asia. also can order online. btw, i’m stuck in bedok sharing a hdb room with fellow samsters. Click to expand... Go eat shit and eat lah poon pe pe in Bedok? Hahaha hello LA maybe...
eatshitndie said: can at ranch 99. they import foodstuffs from asia. also can order online. btw, i’m stuck in bedok sharing a hdb room with fellow samsters. Click to expand... Go eat shit and eat lah poon pe pe in Bedok? Hahaha hello LA maybe...
Touchy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2012 Messages 314 Points 28 Jul 31, 2021 #42 You all don't CB mouth okay
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 18,715 Points 113 Jul 31, 2021 #43 He should sign on SAF and be a PTI swimming instructor.....
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 Jul 31, 2021 #44 whoami said: Haha..boleh boleh. So long is angmo. Click to expand... Senor Actually I prefer this Kimchi Senor @nayr69sg did you get her autograph or take her to dinner after she won the Gold medal at Vancouver Olympics in 2010 Fast forward 2021, she is still as beautiful
whoami said: Haha..boleh boleh. So long is angmo. Click to expand... Senor Actually I prefer this Kimchi Senor @nayr69sg did you get her autograph or take her to dinner after she won the Gold medal at Vancouver Olympics in 2010 Fast forward 2021, she is still as beautiful
Touchy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2012 Messages 314 Points 28 Jul 31, 2021 #45 bobby said: He should sign on SAF and be a PTI swimming instructor..... Click to expand... After ORD, can become swimming pool life guard, cos CECA will be taking over his national swimmer position
bobby said: He should sign on SAF and be a PTI swimming instructor..... Click to expand... After ORD, can become swimming pool life guard, cos CECA will be taking over his national swimmer position
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,397 Points 113 Jul 31, 2021 #46 Touchy said: After ORD, can become swimming pool life guard, cos CECA will be taking over his national swimmer position Click to expand... Life guard of Ramesh's condo.
Touchy said: After ORD, can become swimming pool life guard, cos CECA will be taking over his national swimmer position Click to expand... Life guard of Ramesh's condo.
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Jul 31, 2021 #47 plzhelpme said: Senor Actually I prefer this Kimchi View attachment 118072 Senor @nayr69sg did you get her autograph or take her to dinner after she won the Gold medal at Vancouver Olympics in 2010 Fast forward 2021, she is still as beautiful Click to expand... Vancouver Olympics I not yet move to Canada. And I did no move to Vancouver or BC.
plzhelpme said: Senor Actually I prefer this Kimchi View attachment 118072 Senor @nayr69sg did you get her autograph or take her to dinner after she won the Gold medal at Vancouver Olympics in 2010 Fast forward 2021, she is still as beautiful Click to expand... Vancouver Olympics I not yet move to Canada. And I did no move to Vancouver or BC.
Touchy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2012 Messages 314 Points 28 Jul 31, 2021 #48 A Singaporean said: Life guard of Ramesh's condo. Click to expand... yes , serve and protect Ramesh and his whole village
A Singaporean said: Life guard of Ramesh's condo. Click to expand... yes , serve and protect Ramesh and his whole village
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,537 Points 113 Jul 31, 2021 #49 Was there a Milo van in Tokyo?