• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Migrate if you can out of singapore!

[h=1]MIGRATE IF YOU CAN OUT OF SINGAPORE!
<style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>[/h]Post date:
12 May 2014 - 5:17pm

<ins style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

After decades of authoritarian-style government and relentless propaganda from The Shit-Times, Singaporean has been molded into an apathetically subservient lot, believing that they live in the best country in the world but actually they are only guests in a hotel.

Soon, with hordes of foreigners coming in to depress their wages or even displace them at the workplace and reduce them to second-class citizens, how much more loyalty can we expect from local-bred "Sinkies", let alone migrants?

So, if "Sinkies'" loyalty is in doubt, who will then fight and die for Singapore on that crucial day?. Sadly, I think not many will do it willingly. This sad paradox is a result of this Government pursuit of economic growth numbers by embracing foreigners as EQUAL to "Sinkies". They forgot the intrinsic value of loyalty and violated the sense of belonging of Singaporeans.

Recently, our Prime Minister loudly proclaimed "Singaporean, new arrivals, people who are on permanent residence here, people who are on employment pass here, all participating in one big Singapore family.....this place is special and it belongs to all of us".

As a local bred Singaporean, with parents who have sweated and tolled all their life to build this country to what it is today, do you feel a sense of betrayal by this pathetic leader after reading his proud proclamation? Do you feel that strangers are sharing your flat and you've lost your space and privacy? Is your years serving NS a waste?

One day and soon, these very new arrivals, PR, employment pass holders and others will be given easy citizenship and become "Sinkies". Naturally, they will happily vote for him and that's his open secret. You can call me xenophobic or whatever, for I'm disgusted at his treacherous cum insidious agenda. He's not fit to be my leader and Mr. William Lim's petition (Link) is a small move in the right direction.

While comparisons with foreigners in the past were intended to spur Singaporeans to work harder, faster and better, it created pent-up frustration among Singaporeans who feel demoralized and unloved in their own home. Will you fight and die for your country if you have no feeling of belonging or love for her?

The many wealthy ( MP included ) has already bought an oversea residence to flee to in case of war but the average Sinkies has no choice but to stay put and surrender, as there's absolutely no reason to waste your life for this country that you don't belong.

Look, when a country is overwhelmed and diluted with millions of foreigners, how can you find a common denominator of patriotism and loyalty among the local born and foreigners? As it's already an almost impossible task to forge a common loyalty to Singapore among the many ethnic races of Chinese, Malays, Indian and others, how much more difficult it is to forge the same with foreigners who don't share our cultures.

The Filipinos, PRC, Indian and other foreign nationals are here for better economic opportunities but their hearts always belong back home. No matter how corrupt, chaotic, dysfunctional or dangerous home is, the strong sense of belonging to your birthplace always entice you to return to roots, family and community.

Here is a relevant quote from my buddy, Gintai at (Link)

"Even the sea turtles knowing that there are predators waiting for them, they still go back to Trengganu beach to lay their eggs. It’s a built-in innate instinct for those sea turtles from the deep South China sea to 落叶归根 (luò yè guī gēn) and lay their eggs there when the time comes. It’s programmed in their genes. It just can’t be logically explained.

It is rather naive to assume that getting 25,000 new citizens yearly over the next 5 years will bind them here? No amount of money you pump in on ‘social integration’ programmes will alter this fact. It’s akin to those instant trees found all over the island where their roots are not deeply entrenched. They easily got uprooted in a strong tropical storm!"

Today, Singapore is nothing more than a business hub. She was born as a trading post and has never grown up to become a nation in the true sense of the word till today. She will never become a nation and never will, just like how could you grow pearls in cockles! The closest she can become is a mere city-state!

Now, don't be mislead by the many display of "patriotism" on National Day Celebration. The many flag flying at HDB blocks are the work of RC stooges and the thousands of "Sinkies" at MBS are there only to enjoy the show. When it comes to an acid test at war, many of them will display the "white flag" and hope for the best with a new master.

At the first sign of trouble here, foreigners can fled to their native lands where they still have connections and the wealthy will settled comfortably at their overseas pre-purchased houses. Where can an average "Sinkies" go?

If you're a young and educated Singaporean family, I would encourage you to be "FT" of another country. There is nothing to live for in this authoritarian led country!

Migrate if you can or if not, at least change the "G" or get the "G" to change!

Diary of a Singaporean Cabby
*The author blogs at http://cabby65.blogspot.hk

On the other hand, PAP IB clones at both emigration folders are stirring shit, providing false info. Look at my avatar for the culprit. Of course he has his peers and their own clones working round the clock. :D

if you have not done so 10-20 years ago, but still talking cock about it on sbf and complaining that life is unfair under the pap, it's a foregone conclusion. you'll never do it. the day when you act upon it is the day when i believe you. :rolleyes:

Problem is for foreigners, it's easy to get jobs in Sinkingpore and sinkie gals throw themselves at them.

But if Sinkie now migrates and becomes the foreigner, is it as easy for him to get a job, foreign cha bor throw herself at him?

Problem is for foreigners, it's easy to get jobs in Sinkingpore and sinkie gals throw themselves at them.

But if Sinkie now migrates and becomes the foreigner, is it as easy for him to get a job, foreign cha bor throw herself at him?

having a foreign cha bor to throw herself at you should be the last thing on your mind. if you finally make your millions, any cha bor except the gollum princess would throw themselves at you. :p

I have been asking to exchange citizenship with Sam for ages. Despite his constant praise and worship of the PAP, he still hangs on to his NZ citizenship.

Can you count how many articles written about this topic has been written before?

Let's count how many more will be written in the future and how nothing will change.

Can you count how many articles written about this topic has been written before?

Let's count how many more will be written in the future and how nothing will change.

It is not that not that sinkees don't want to leave ...those who want to leave, boh lui mah.

if you have not done so 10-20 years ago, but still talking cock about it on sbf and complaining that life is unfair under the pap, it's a foregone conclusion. you'll never do it. the day when you act upon it is the day when i believe you. :rolleyes:

I had acted on it :D

When there's a will there's a way. Those losers will make a million excuses why they can't migrate.

The grass is greener on the other side?

To the writer of this article, go any spend your time driving your cab. The grass always greener on the other side. Work harder and stop dreaming.

LET THE CHANGE START WITH THE DANCING OF THE PAPs UNDER THE LAMP POST SOON SOON WHEN THAT FUCKING
SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE DIE

OR EVEN BEFORE THAT BASTARD DIE SO WE CAN HANG LKY WITH PIANO WIRE AND SEE THAT BASTARD DANCE

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

Mr Lee, can you tell us, you, your doggies or any family member owned overseas properties. Can you assured us you are not quitter. I assured you I am not a quitter.

[h=1]MIGRATE IF YOU CAN OUT OF SINGAPORE!
<style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>[/h]Post date:
12 May 2014 - 5:17pm

大智若蠢

By the time even a taxi driver can see it
It’s already too late
Young and educated Sinkies should migrate
No need to throw away
Thy passport yet preserve right to vote
Old Sinkies’ only alternative
Is to stay and fight far better than do nothing
And live to regret
When even the blind man can see elephant …

NB: Go straight to @2:25 to hear the blind man sing about seeing clearly!

[video=youtube;a2RO7V-MPE0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2RO7V-MPE0[/video]

The grass is greener on the other side?

If you like overseas grass, and know how to turn it greener for you, than migrate.
Those foreigners who come to Singapore like Singapore grass and know how to turn them green for them.

If Sinkees find their own patch turned brown, do you think they will find their overseas grass green? If they do not know how to use the "abundant but blind to Sinkees" overseas fertilizers, they are in trouble.

Can you imagine a foreigner coming to Singapore and want to do farming for a living?
Sungapore is good for landlords, not farmers.

I have been asking to exchange citizenship with Sam for ages. Despite his constant praise and worship of the PAP, he still hangs on to his NZ citizenship.

I don't have NZ citizenship. I have NZ PR.

U r indeed the Wizard of Oz...not all singkies who left has made it. And some even come back to Singapore....

If you like overseas grass, and know how to turn it greener for you, than migrate.
Those foreigners who come to Singapore like Singapore grass and know how to turn them green for them.

If Sinkees find their own patch turned brown, do you think they will find their overseas grass green? If they do not know how to use the "abundant but blind to Sinkees" overseas fertilizers, they are in trouble.

Can you imagine a foreigner coming to Singapore and want to do farming for a living?
Sungapore is good for landlords, not farmers.

U r indeed the Wizard of Oz...not all singkies who left has made it. And some even come back to Singapore....

I am not a wizard, what a Sinkee told me is that I thrived because I learnt how to fuck the angmos.

It is harder to fuck the PAP.

So, people who want to migrate to say Australia because of PAP, you need to learn to stop escaping and learn to fight with Australians, at their own game. Since, they are less attentive, you usually win.

They tend to win on numbers, but you win on respect.

Singapore is all about consumerism - shopping, eating and praying that you still have a job. If you want that kind of life, don't move to Australia.

Where are you now?

I am trying to work less so I pay less tax. I am going to South America for holidays. This type of tours Singapore cannot find.

36 days South American Discovery
http://www.bunniktours.com.au/Central-South-America-Tours/Small-Group-Tours/South-American-Discovery

It is all in your state of mind...

some people who lived in jails can also feel bliss and blessed!

Budget out tonight, you paying deficit levy bor?
I am not a wizard, what a Sinkee told me is that I thrived because I learnt how to fuck the angmos.

It is harder to fuck the PAP.

So, people who want to migrate to say Australia because of PAP, you need to learn to stop escaping and learn to fight with Australians, at their own game. Since, they are less attentive, you usually win.

They tend to win on numbers, but you win on respect.

Singapore is all about consumerism - shopping, eating and praying that you still have a job. If you want that kind of life, don't move to Australia.

Where are you now?

I am trying to work less so I pay less tax. I am going to South America for holidays. This type of tours Singapore cannot find.

36 days South American Discovery
http://www.bunniktours.com.au/Central-South-America-Tours/Small-Group-Tours/South-American-Discovery