• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Migrate if you can out of singapore!

The grass is greener on the other side?

sinkies are so ironic,they like to complain fts using singapore as a springboard to jump to something better,i myself know quite a few pinoys in australia that worked in sg for years.i tell u those pinoys will never in a million years give up their jobs in australia to come back to stinkapore.

when their own sinkies try to jump to some place better,immediately their horns of jealousy stick out and suddenly they cannot fathom of any place better than singapore.

it's going to be tougher in down under...:o

An unprecedented $80 billion cut to health and education spending over the next decade leads a list of tough savings measures affecting age pensioners, seniors concession card holders, family payments and people on the disability support pension in the Abbott government's first budget.

http://www.theage.com.au/business/f...his-way-into-history-20140513-387z6.html#poll

That means, the effect on the working middle class will be minimal....only the loafers and trailer park trash will be badly affected,,,,

An unprecedented $80 billion cut to health and education spending over the next decade leads a list of tough savings measures affecting age pensioners, seniors concession card holders, family payments and people on the disability support pension in the Abbott government's first budget.

http://www.theage.com.au/business/f...his-way-into-history-20140513-387z6.html#poll

If down under tak boleh, go further down under. Leongsam will greet you at the airport. Free stay for a week. Just dont abuse his bicycle.

Go further south even better. Can make friends with the friendly polar bears and no one to bug u!!

sometimes, when i think back, i should just sign on after my honours degree. if i have not been ambitious, want to be rich, today, i'd be an station inspector drawing 10k per month.:o

Yeah, 10k a month puts you at the top 20 percent in sinkapore ...but you will still die poor eventually.

That means, the effect on the working middle class will be minimal....only the loafers and trailer park trash will be badly affected,,,,

Minimal impact on upper middle income. Middle income and below will see their income drop.

In your world, the 80 percent are the 'loafters and trailer trash'.

WHEN ALL THE FUCKING PAPs ARE DANCING UNDER LAMP POSTS OR BBQ OR GIVEN MORE ARSEHOLES TO LET OUT THE SHIT FROM THEM, THEN NO NEED
TO MIGRATE OUT OF SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE WILL BE FOR SINGAPOREANS WITH ALL PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS EITHER EATING JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX OR BEING TIEWED AND RAPED BY LEGIONS OF DEMONS AND GHOULS AND NOT EVEN GIVEN TIME OFF TO EAT JOSS STICKS

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES
Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

Budget out tonight, you paying deficit levy bor?

Not rich enough to be spared Deficit levy
Not poor enough for Rudd's GFC handout

I can only get welfare from non-govt sources.
Eg
After I crashed the company car recently, a Mazda sedan. They gave me a SUV fleet car to drive. I called that a corporate welfare upgrade.

It is also important to live in a good suburb. With the welfare cut, crime will go up. Just want to keep away from the losers.

Recently, got rid of a tenant after he lost his job. But I had a queue of potential tenants waiting. Rented out to an Irish family, gave them 2 weeks rent-free because I have tradesmen in and out of the house to repair the house.

Life still go on, and the budget is already expected. The pain will always be felt by the lower income groups and those on middle class welfare.

This is exactly what PAP is hoping for. The more the merrier, it would reduce the anti-PAP voters to new citizens ratio.

They couldn't care less how intelligent or patriotic you are. What they want is the bottom line during election.

All the more we should stay put and fight...like those 5 teenagers...win or lose it's a struggle.

Bros don't fall into their traps. Every vote counts...fight till the end!

KNNBCCB PAP!

10k is Supt or DAC pay. Station Insp max maybe 4.5k.

They are not right wing enough. The pollies are only taking a pay freeze, not a paycut.

They should be like the PAP then - Change health care system to that of sinkapore's, turn superannuation into CPF and end welfare.

I believe that there are no polar bears in the South, only in the arctic.

yes. polar bears are in the arctic, and penguins are in the southern hemisphere, mostly around the antarctic. polar bears and penguins never meet in the wild.