Microsoft Singapore MD : Lee Hui Li (d. 24 July 2025)

1753586984349.png

Long ago I attended an interview with a local bank, and the interviewer was a vp, looked Verlee sickly. My leeferal told me beforehand, that the interviewer will be someone undergoing chemotherapy.

Despite being sickly, she whacked me jialat jialat about me always job hopping, and therefore having a stagnant salary.
I agreed and acknowledged it.

But same time in my mind, I had the urged to leemind her that life isn't about working and working.
But since she is a workaholic, I just zipped.
And same time i doesn't feel to work under her as well, so I left the room, thanking her for her time spent on me.

This type of asshole will get
retribution .. why people cannot change jobs ?

All the properties, stocks, CPF, jewellery all goes to NOK....Relatives sudden windfall...

Tiagong , Microsoft got cover itself with "keyman" insurance coverage .

Microsoft stands to reap a substantial insurance payout s$ on her dismise. :(

Long ago I attended an interview with a local bank, and the interviewer was a vp, looked Verlee sickly. My leeferal told me beforehand, that the interviewer will be someone undergoing chemotherapy.

Despite being sickly, she whacked me jialat jialat about me always job hopping, and therefore having a stagnant salary.

But same time in my mind, I had the urged to leemind her that life isn't about working and working.
And same time i doesn't feel to work under her as well, so I left the room, thanking her for her time spent on me.

You should have just let fly and tell it to her face. She might get enlightened and not only give you the job but promote you as a personal spiritual guide.

this is common sinkie culture ... all those sinkies at higher level to be involved in interviews and recruiting new staffs behaves like that ... they want to show off to their bosses that they are impartial and company focus by eliminating out fellow local applicants to showcase they are open to welcome good foreign talents that are above local dafts without biaiseness. Even if they have to recommend employing locals, they will cut the salary offer as low as possible to showcase to their bosses that they are saving on operating costs and getting new staff as cheap as foreign talent rate ..... this is our own sinkie culture. :frown:

Sheeple will not want to know the truth especially when most of them are still around while witnessing their loved ones uplorry. To them, as long as it never happen to them, means people died not related to the death shots.

They rather believe their loved ones died due to pre-existing conditions. Not due to the death shots

Of cos, PAP would be happy if these sheeple believe this way

[[Ms Lee died on Thursday, according to her public obituary. She had gone on sabbatical from her role in May this year to focus on her health.]]

You don't focus on your health when something happens..you focus on it constantly. Well, maybe she does,but the jab kill her. So knowledge of health must be constant updated too.

You should have just let fly and tell it to her face. She might get enlightened and not only give you the job but promote you as a personal spiritual guide.
I always do that to healthy mgt people only. For the sickly 我打不下狗狗