Long ago I attended an interview with a local bank, and the interviewer was a vp, looked Verlee sickly. My leeferal told me beforehand, that the interviewer will be someone undergoing chemotherapy.
Despite being sickly, she whacked me jialat jialat about me always job hopping, and therefore having a stagnant salary.
I agreed and acknowledged it.
But same time in my mind, I had the urged to leemind her that life isn't about working and working.
But since she is a workaholic, I just zipped.
And same time i doesn't feel to work under her as well, so I left the room, thanking her for her time spent on me.
Must beVaxxine?
Hope it worth her managing director post
Work too hard
Our body cannot tahan above 50
One road good walk
All the properties, stocks, CPF, jewellery all goes to NOK....Relatives sudden windfall...
How old was she? Married with kids or single?
Long ago I attended an interview with a local bank, and the interviewer was a vp, looked Verlee sickly. My leeferal told me beforehand, that the interviewer will be someone undergoing chemotherapy.
Despite being sickly, she whacked me jialat jialat about me always job hopping, and therefore having a stagnant salary.
But same time in my mind, I had the urged to leemind her that life isn't about working and working.
And same time i doesn't feel to work under her as well, so I left the room, thanking her for her time spent on me.
Sheeple will not want to know the truth especially when most of them are still around while witnessing their loved ones uplorry. To them, as long as it never happen to them, means people died not related to the death shots.Vaxxine?
I always do that to healthy mgt people only. For the sickly 我打不下狗狗You should have just let fly and tell it to her face. She might get enlightened and not only give you the job but promote you as a personal spiritual guide.